Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Capstone Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google SEO Capstone Project von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
367 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

SEO is a dynamic and growing career field that demands knowledge and skills in a variety of website optimization strategies and tactics in order to be successful. This course is designed to provide you with a solid foundation in SEO including the different elements comprising a website optimization client report, and arm you with skills you need to develop a tactical approach to SEO. Whether you have successfully completed the other courses in the Search Engine Optimization specialization or are taking just this course, this project is your chance to apply the knowledge you’ve acquired to practice important SEO tactics and optimize a site of your choice from the ground-up. You will identify optimization opportunities on a site and discover valuable tips for pitching your plan and managing your relationship with your client, you will then develop a customized SEO solution for the website you chose, and go through each of the major steps needed to execute your strategy including keyword research, competitive analysis, improving the site’s meta-data and on-page elements. Along the way, you will receive feedback through the peer review process. This community of fellow learners will provide additional input to help you refine your approach to SEO and present your findings to clients and management....

Top-Bewertungen

JH

29. Okt. 2016

If you want to be an expert in SEO and work in the field this is the series of courses to lean the craft.

When you complete this course you will be ready to put your skills to work!

AS

10. Juli 2017

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 88 Bewertungen für Google SEO Capstone Project

von Syanindita N

6. Mai 2020

An exceptional course! Really worth it, the assignment is an overview of what you've learned in this whole specialization. It makes you understand the course more, because you're actually implementing the theories given beforehand. Thank you for this!

von Tejas S

9. Juni 2020

course teaching is much better than other online courses

if you have already learned basics of SEO from Digital garage or any other platform then after doing this, you are ready to work in market.this course covers almost everything

von Ilya I

12. Juli 2017

Great course that gives you practical understanding of SEO concepts and encourages one to implement skills learned through modules 1-5 in the final project. Really worthwhile way to learn SEO and to make sure that it really sticks.

von Alexander J S

11. Juli 2017

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

von igor s

6. Nov. 2016

I am very glad for such amazing tool like this one. It´s very good within SEO standpoint in his practical experience and for our recall for variety of the tools in this spectrum.

von Saptodip R

26. Aug. 2020

Great course. Highly recommended for those who are trying to improve their online business as well as who trying to a freelancer in digital marketing sector.

von MD T A T

13. Dez. 2021

This course is challenging to me. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

von Ho W L

29. Aug. 2020

It is great for me to understand which part of SEO that i need to improve then only able to provide a great services to my clients.

von Paul P

10. Dez. 2018

The comprehensive SEO Specialization course with a client's website optimization report project at the end of the course.

von Miguel R H P

14. Aug. 2020

It's very interesting to work on a guided project, it adds to the overall experience a more professional perspective.

von Eleni V

17. Dez. 2020

Beautiful experience, learned so much and not only in a theoretical level....

Well done everyone!

Thank you so much!

von Gairik S

3. Aug. 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

von Muhammad M

20. Sep. 2017

excellent specialization. enjoyed and learnt a lot. thank you coursera and instructors.

von Luciano M

16. Okt. 2017

Excellent specialization course in which you can practice what you learnt previously.

von Kurugamage L T P

5. März 2022

Very Important Course. Gained more knowledge for this courses. Thank you coursera.

von Kenji G M

12. Juni 2020

Loved it! Goes from vary basic to deep aspects of SEO. I would recommend!

von Sean R

1. Juli 2017

Great project to practice everything you learned in the specialization.

von Sanghamitra M

26. Nov. 2018

It's a wonderful course. I a have learned a lot from this course.

von Julien

20. Juni 2017

Excellent and great the resources were put for each week.

von Jay K S

26. Sep. 2020

Very helpful course. I really enjoyed it while learning.

von Luis H P M

21. Dez. 2020

Muchas gracias pro todo gran curso y especialización.

von Parth B S

22. Juni 2020

How will I get the Specialization Certificate ?

von Rayeed H

19. Juli 2020

Ms. Rebekah May is an outstanding instructor!

von Svetoslav M

9. Juli 2017

The course is really detailed and interesting

von Alvin B

4. Nov. 2020

This course I great highly recommended..