Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Search Engine Optimization Strategies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Search Engine Optimization Strategies von University of California, Davis

4.5
366 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on technical, mobile and social strategies for increasing site traffic. Learn how to build SEO for international audiences through content localization, global team alignment and optimizing for local search engines. Discover techniques to optimize mobile-friendly websites, get mobile apps discovered, and leverage social media to drive organic SEO traffic. You will also learn how to identify key SEO metrics and collect, interpret, validate, and report success to your clients and stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Dec 11, 2019

After attending this training I am able to collect, interpret, validate, and report on the right SEO metrics for the right stakeholders. Great good work and thanks a lot stay happy sir Dave Lloyd.

R

Oct 24, 2019

From this course, you can learn the basics of technical SEO, global optimization, mobile optimization, and data reporting\n\nyou'll set yourself up to better yourself in those areas.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 85 Bewertungen für Advanced Search Engine Optimization Strategies

von Thapelo k L

Oct 25, 2016

this is the Best App store optimization course on the planet right now

von Hui L

Sep 07, 2016

Great course! I especially loved the content about localization.

von Ehima P

Oct 16, 2017

This course is quite robust and i really learnt a lot.

von David R

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course, I recommended has deeper information and more resources.

von Gabor H

Dec 16, 2016

Excellent and fascinating course, Dave is a very good teacher

von Kevin S

Oct 10, 2017

Very exhausting, very ambitiously but such a great source of knowledge and possibility to develop the basic skill- & mindset of a SEO guy. Really Really great course!

von Jaume L

Dec 16, 2016

Very good again!

von Etienne S

May 11, 2017

Very interesting course, easily usable in a business context

von Jose C

Feb 09, 2017

Fast paced and comprehensive. Also, very good mentorship from the teacher.

von Deleted A

Sep 11, 2017

Brilliant course.Loved it. The instructor who also happens to be an extremely busy professional working for one of the to tech. organizations have produced a superb course. Concise and full of actionable insight.

von Guillermo T

Oct 27, 2017

Great content and good suggestions from the lecturer.

von Sean R

Jul 01, 2017

Enjoyed the class and picked up new bits of information I havn't seen in other classes.

von Piyush S

Sep 04, 2016

If you want to have deep knowledge on SEO, go for this course.

von Evgeniya Z

Feb 01, 2018

i liked that a lot

von Muhammad I

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course with very knowledgeable insight by Dave Lloyd.

von Muhammad M

Aug 06, 2017

very interesting course. Enjoyed a lot. Thank you coursera and UCdavis.

von PAVEL C

Sep 10, 2016

Very useful!

von Jose D O G

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent Course!!

von Arpi G

Nov 16, 2016

This course was amazing. I discovered so many useful tools, had insights on what changes should I do on my website for its better performance.

von Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

Very recommendable!!!

von Pakasit W

Sep 26, 2018

Very good course

von Jeanne A

Aug 12, 2018

Very detailed and helpful.

von June I

Aug 14, 2018

Very useful with practical things to try. Improved skill set.

von Sebastiaan L

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you Dave, I've learned a lot and it was fun to follow your course.

von Rodrigo L B

Jul 09, 2019

Excelent course, specially because they gave you different kind of tools to drive into the SEO metricts.