Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
504 Bewertungen
96 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top-Bewertungen

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

AM

Jan 19, 2020

Really practical and inspiring course content. Eric Enge is a great lecturer and I'd recommend this to anyone who's seeking a firmer grasp on content marketing tactics. Thanks!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 94 Bewertungen für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

von Dina I

Mar 05, 2019

The content was great but the peer reviewed assignment is messy. The grading for the assignment can be pretty subjective and it seems that there is not enough people to get all of them done.

There are a lot of people that are asking for their papers to still be graded and mine is not done either. Somehow this has to be better organized. I have not had this sort of challenges in other classes where instructors outline the deliverables, grading and have enough people to review papers.

von Jennifer C

Nov 23, 2018

Terrific course! Really great information from both tangible and intangible perspectives. I learned so much and I was able to apply it immediately. I felt energized and excited by the content and I was able to complete my course with a great feeling of achievement and also one of preparedness for what is to come. I'm eager to head to the next module as I am committed to completing the specialization and earning my certificate. I am not a college graduate but I have a true thirst for learning so Coursera is my go-to service for continued education in a way that suits my lifestyle and interests.

von Ikhlaq H

Oct 10, 2016

Brilliant course, full of golden nuggets. Eric is a master at articulating the SEO / Social Media across and lessons are concise and to the point, with no mumbo jumbo jargon straight up plain English. You would be foolish to miss this if undertaking the specialization path.

von Christiane B

Apr 11, 2017

The course was really useful. Quite detailed on learning how to build a successful content MKT strategy. My suggestion would be to have more graded open questions during the other weeks so that we could build a more detailed plan as a final task. Congratulations!

von Gulnar B

Dec 11, 2019

Interesting and helpful content. I really enjoyed Eric's style of instruction. Great course, good material and simple examples. The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I learned a lot and thanks a lot for your effort. Stay blessed.

von Riza G B

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

von Joanne N

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

von Allysia M

Jan 19, 2020

Really practical and inspiring course content. Eric Enge is a great lecturer and I'd recommend this to anyone who's seeking a firmer grasp on content marketing tactics. Thanks!

von John W

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

von Debasish K P

Dec 03, 2019

This course gives good amount of information and right amount of tactics for SEO optimization and content marketing, based on how we deal with our day to day activities.

von Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

von A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

von Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

von Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

von Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

von Hugo S

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

von Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

von Micael D J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

von Erica G

Sep 11, 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

von Chizhov M

Nov 30, 2016

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

von Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

von Keith D

Mar 15, 2017

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

von Diana D

Jan 04, 2020

It was an amazing course, well structured and I learned a lot. Thank you.

von Balpreet k

Dec 25, 2019

Learned a lot through this course. Really happy that I enrolled for this.

von Tarek M H

Aug 24, 2019

Completing Changed my view to websites design , you MUST take this course