Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
649 Bewertungen
135 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top-Bewertungen

RB

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 133 Bewertungen für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

von Allysia M

Jan 19, 2020

Really practical and inspiring course content. Eric Enge is a great lecturer and I'd recommend this to anyone who's seeking a firmer grasp on content marketing tactics. Thanks!

von John W

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

von Debasish K P

Dec 03, 2019

This course gives good amount of information and right amount of tactics for SEO optimization and content marketing, based on how we deal with our day to day activities.

von Santosh B

May 22, 2020

The course is great, I love the course. Additionally, It would be great if instructor provide some skill based tactics for social media marketing. Thanks Instructor.

von Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

von A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

von Heli U

Jun 22, 2020

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

von Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

von Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

von Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

von Hugo S

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

von Timothy

Jul 03, 2020

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

von Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

von Gairik S

Aug 03, 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

von Micael J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

von Erica G

Sep 11, 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

von Saranna B

Jun 29, 2020

Very informative and to the point, unlike the other courses! 5 stars from my side.

von Chizhov M

Nov 30, 2016

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

von Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

von Keith D

Mar 15, 2017

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

von Diana D

Jan 04, 2020

It was an amazing course, well structured and I learned a lot. Thank you.

von Balpreet k

Dec 25, 2019

Learned a lot through this course. Really happy that I enrolled for this.

von Tarek M H

Aug 24, 2019

Completing Changed my view to websites design , you MUST take this course

von Liviu V

Jul 03, 2016

This is a Great SEO Course and I recommend it to every SEO specialist !

von Hien N

Aug 19, 2016

The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I really learned a lot.