Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
877 Bewertungen
189 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top-Bewertungen

RB
6. Aug. 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
26. März 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 187 Bewertungen für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

von Alberto O I

6. Mai 2020

Totally worth it. If you made it until this course in the Specialisation, this course is a must. Eric Enge is one of the co-authors of "The Art of SEO", if you know what that means, then you'll take it for the value that you get along the way.

von Gul H

11. Dez. 2019

Interesting and helpful content. I really enjoyed Eric's style of instruction. Great course, good material and simple examples. The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I learned a lot and thanks a lot for your effort. Stay blessed.

von Mir A H

23. Okt. 2020

After completing this course, I have signed an SEO service contract with a client. It really helped me to sharpen my SEO knowledge and skills. Overall, the course content, study materials, and presentation were outstanding. Thank you.

von Eleni V

11. Dez. 2020

Really useful content and tips for someone who plans to pursue a career in Social Media management and SEO optimization - Digital marketing. Quality videos, perhaps a downloadable file would come handy at some point.

von Riza G B

7. Aug. 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

von Joanne N

27. März 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

von Vĩnh M Q

31. Jan. 2021

This course has been very helpful to me. Based on it, I have improved a lot of my skills in digital marketing, not just SEO. Thanks for your instruction, thank you very much!

von Millecent J A

9. Dez. 2020

I love this course! The lecturer, Mr. Eric Enge is so effective and has a good grasp and expertise on the subject matter. He delivers the lecture in fun and interesting way.

von John W

16. Jan. 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

von Debasish K P

3. Dez. 2019

This course gives good amount of information and right amount of tactics for SEO optimization and content marketing, based on how we deal with our day to day activities.

von Santosh B

22. Mai 2020

The course is great, I love the course. Additionally, It would be great if instructor provide some skill based tactics for social media marketing. Thanks Instructor.

von Mario P V

19. Feb. 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

von Ha T

6. Sep. 2020

Great course! I've learned lots of new things in this course. The instructor is very clear and course material is great. Wish there are recent updates on data!

von Shaikh M P

15. Dez. 2020

A must do for people who wants to build a career in the SEO sector. Also a good course for the people who wants to blog with an SEO optimized way.

von Michael N

15. Nov. 2020

This was my favorite course in this specialization series. I really learnt a lot and it was very helpful in creating a social media strategy.

von A. D W

27. Juli 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

von Heli U

22. Juni 2020

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

von Mª V B

13. Sep. 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

von Carlos C

18. Juli 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

von Manuel D C

13. Aug. 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

von Liza N

7. Sep. 2020

this course led to thorough understanding of the content and social tactics for SEO optimization. Thank you!

von Sol L

25. Nov. 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

von Timothy

3. Juli 2020

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

von Andi

21. Mai 2021

A great course which teaches you the most relevant knowledge so that you can boost your Content Marketing.

von Lisa O

24. Apr. 2021

Excellent course. I highly recommend. Instructed by Eric Enge, one of the co-authors of The Art of SEO.