Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO von University of California, Davis

4.6
Sterne
983 Bewertungen
219 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top-Bewertungen

RB

6. Aug. 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

26. März 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 219 Bewertungen für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

von ian p

29. Okt. 2017

great course

von Jose D O G

2. Feb. 2017

Geat course!

von Jay K S

19. Juli 2020

Good Course

von shubham y

27. Juni 2020

good course

von Amr A

18. Jan. 2017

Excellent!

von Jolanda V

28. Apr. 2021

Excellent

von Daniel D

30. März 2021

Excelente

von ibrahim a

7. Sep. 2020

thank you

von Flt L G R

15. Juli 2020

THANKS...

von Dipesh I

28. Juni 2017

thank you

von MYNUL I

6. Jan. 2021

amazing

von Aout s

21. Feb. 2020

merci

von Ali M H

15. Sep. 2021

good

von UMER F (

19. Feb. 2021

Good

von ZHANG Y

28. Mai 2019

done

von Jaume L

16. Dez. 2016

Good

von suggu. o s r

11. Aug. 2016

good

von Vinzenz v K

30. Aug. 2021

T​he part about targeted advertisement seems outdated or does not fit from my point of view into white hat strategies. While in the video it is advised to gather mail addresses from various sources and to use them in a custom audience files for Facebook targeted ads, the this practice is not allowed in all countries (like Germany). Even in the terms of Facebook, check https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/customaudience (first point). It simply requires that the persons on such lists have agreed (opt-in). It would not surprise me if this practice even would violate European data security laws and the law against unfair competition in Germany.

von Ilya I

7. März 2017

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

von Agata P

29. Apr. 2022

It's a great start to content marketing and SEO, as well as social media marketing - it's well explained, and everything still applies today. However, there have been so many new things happening (this is a very vibrant and changing topic after all, like the industry itself) that I was kind of surprised that all the reading material was from 2015. Time for an update, perhaps, and maybe a few mentions of TikTok marketing for SEO? :)

von Lisa P

11. März 2022

The previous courses in this specialization were excellent. Could you revise this course to make it better for students? Some of the information was general, the instructor goes on many tangents and most of what he shared was promoting his own work. I wonder what we missed out on with that narrow focus.

von Jacob H

19. Juni 2020

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

von lovely A

27. Aug. 2021

This was a fun, light course of the specialization. Some of the examples given were outdated, but the general ideastill came across. So, not as advanced as it claims to be, but still very helpful in viewing the overall picture of content marketing. Thank you.

von Giulio M

26. Apr. 2020

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

von Wiebke H

17. Apr. 2020

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.