Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO von University of California, Davis

4.6
Sterne
989 Bewertungen
222 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top-Bewertungen

RB

6. Aug. 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

26. März 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 222 Bewertungen für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

von Giulio M

26. Apr. 2020

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

von Wiebke H

17. Apr. 2020

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

von Laura R

28. Apr. 2020

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

von Raghu R

29. Sep. 2020

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

von Naiv S

25. Feb. 2021

I think needs an update, still talks about Google +, which makes you wonder if some of these strategies mentioned during the course are still in practice in 2021.

von Marta M

27. Juli 2020

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

von Lucia

15. Juli 2019

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

von Luis

1. Aug. 2021

A lot of content does feel very dated. Dating back to early 2015 so I was not glad about this, but there are many concepts that are still useful.

von Rodrigo G L

18. Aug. 2020

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

von Amy P

27. Sep. 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

von Suchithra P

22. Apr. 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

von Scott S

16. Okt. 2021

G​ood content but sort of boring. Would like to interactive leasons or skill tests.

von F M

16. Feb. 2020

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

von Marjan F

18. Jan. 2022

this course is really interesting. I have got fascinating and useful lesson

von Aileene P

13. Okt. 2020

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

von Marjolaine T

13. März 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

von Christina T

4. Okt. 2020

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

von Trevor S

27. Aug. 2020

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

von Clare A M

23. März 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

von simranjeet s

25. Apr. 2020

Very good perspective for a beginner

von James T S

13. Juni 2016

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

von Atique A A

29. Dez. 2019

good for learning SEO.

von Dolly

26. Dez. 2019

useful content

von Darío R

18. Dez. 2020

Great Course.

von Eliseo J P

3. Okt. 2020

GREAT COURSE