Chevron Left
Zurück zu Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
2,370 Bewertungen
635 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

Top-Bewertungen

SM
4. Nov. 2018

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

AS
28. Aug. 2021

One of the best course available on Coursera for server side development. A lot has been covered .One change could have been made, instead of HTTPS module one week could have been dedicated to EJS.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 639 Bewertungen für Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

von Anum

19. Apr. 2020

Well explained I learnt many things through this course. Thanks for the great instructor and Coursera

von Tibi S

9. März 2020

It's a great and a complete course , I've learned so much stuff by practicing , I really recommend it

von Gopal B

26. Okt. 2019

Wonderful course explained with real life scenarios. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and assignments.

von Emmanuel C

29. Juni 2021

Un excelente y muy completo el curso. Muy conforme con todo el material y la organizacion del curso.

von MIGUEL A C L

3. Nov. 2020

Le cours vise à acquérir de bonne connaissance.

Sera essentielle dans le bon déroulement du processus

von HARENDRA S

20. Mai 2019

Very Good course but please give the financial aid for this course it will be highly helpful for me.

von Hoang K T

8. Aug. 2021

Extremely helpful for students. Quality exercise and very good knowledge. I would like to thank you

von Eric N

23. Mai 2021

The course content Is relevant and challenging, and I can't wait to apply these new skills at work.

von Sagnik D

7. Juli 2020

One of the best courses online. Thank you Coursera for bringing this course for students like me <3

von Ashish K T

17. Aug. 2018

This course is really awesome for growing new developers and understanding better in various level.

von Sachin J

7. Jan. 2018

Fantastic course, most important its covers all the point which required for real time application

von Satish G

23. Okt. 2020

very helpful course and honestly one of the best course for Server-side Development with NodeJS.

von Mahdi A

18. Feb. 2020

a very good course, has a lot diversity, introducing all what you need for back-end using nodeJS

von Charles J A M

31. Aug. 2019

Awesome work by the professor! Concepts are presented in crystal clear manner.. Way to go Prof!!

von MD. O G K M

4. Jan. 2020

This is a great course for the beginners in Node JS. The teacher is good. The syllabus is good.

von Huyen N

7. Jan. 2021

Highly Recommended for Anyone Who Want to Get Up and Started with NodeJS, Express, and MongoDb

von Farrukh A N

9. Nov. 2020

Great experience learning with Prof. Jogesh. Great sharing of knowledge!!

Learned a lot. Thanks

von M A A

5. Sep. 2020

My salute to Mr Jogesh K. Muppala. His ability to make me understand the topics was excellent.

von Wardani M

28. Juni 2020

Course material is delivered systematically and is complemented by complex levels of practice

von Gaurav S

28. Feb. 2021

Best Couse and structure regarding the backend development using nodejs. Highly Recommended.

von Nguyen L M D

16. Dez. 2020

It's an excellent course. The lecturer provided very detail instructions. Very useful course

von Debarghya M

10. Sep. 2020

it was a really challenging course and i had learned a lot about nodejs and server side dev

von Héctor

31. Aug. 2020

this is an excellent course, very complete and easy to understand if you are not a beginner

von Imran M

6. Dez. 2019

This course is very detailed and well explained for beginners and IT professionals as well.

von Abner D N L

16. Aug. 2021

Excelente , practuco, progresivo y muy efectivo para desarrollar soluciones a corto plazo,