Chevron Left
Zurück zu Simple Past Tense

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Simple Past Tense von University of California, Irvine

4.9
Sterne
194 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, “Simple Past Tense,” you will learn how to form and use the simple past. You will see that there are a lot of irregular verbs in the simple past, but there are some patterns you can use to help you remember. You will learn about spelling changes when you add an “-ed” ending, as well as how to form negatives and questions in the past. You will also learn about object pronouns and some other forms of adjectives to describe and make comparisons....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

19. Okt. 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

VP

13. Juni 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Simple Past Tense

von MAXIM N

6. Juli 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

von dheeraj d

1. Juli 2021

Good explanation of every topics

von Rifki R H

23. Okt. 2021

I​ could not thank University of Irvine, California, enough for the opportunity given throughout the entire campaign. I would love to bid my deepest gratitude to Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Mr. Karen Vallejo as well for the materials provided for these past few weeks. Everything has been amazing and the jokes were really helpful to make the entire course sounded less-serious, et cetera. I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future. Again, thank you!

von Bastiest

20. Okt. 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

von Anish K S

26. Jan. 2022

It was indeed a blessed journey with Learn English: Beginning Grammar. The classes were excellent and catered to the need. It helped me to brush up my grammar. Though, I know many of them still it has given me a hands on experience. A big thanks to Coursera Team and lectures as well.

von ETEKA F S

16. Mai 2022

Hi everyone.

I would like to thank those who made these courses.

They help me a lot and bring more explanation on what I learn at secondary school.

I am also really amazed. I would have never thought that grammar could be so interesting to learn.

von POKOU a d a

6. Okt. 2021

j​ai aime le cour

von GBE

28. Sep. 2021

congratulations

von Vanessa P

14. Juni 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

von Andres F O

4. Apr. 2022

Es muy util, ayuda a fortalecer y tener claridad en algunas reglas gramaticales.

von Mr. R J P A P I - E

23. Juli 2022

Very simple and easy to understand. Really took some points for my class.

von Ouattara N F

30. Juni 2022

c'est un très bon cours pours débuter l'anglais et pour le comprendre bien

von إسماعيل ج ف إ

8. Feb. 2022

So great course. I really love it .

von Elkin A G F

29. März 2022

Very simple everything and helpful

von Guilherme P d A

12. Dez. 2021

Excelente curso!

von aboya g k b

29. Sep. 2021

Good program

von Sk. A H

5. Feb. 2022

Excellent

von Ebru a

5. Juni 2022

Thanks

von ngouan a a c

10. Dez. 2021

THANKS

von CARLOS A V S

2. Apr. 2022

Good.

von Kassé g m m r

24. Sep. 2021

bien

von Osama M W A

31. Juli 2022

.

von abalalami

28. Okt. 2021

t

von Ismail S J

17. Mai 2022

Thai is very good for beginer student but I sugesst that reading part would be better if it be as elctronic exersie

von Sara H

8. Mai 2022

Useful introduction to English grammar