Chevron Left
Zurück zu Singing Popular Music

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Singing Popular Music von Berklee College of Music

4.5
Sterne
136 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You've been studying the greats, working on improving your vocal skills, and building vocal technique. Now it's time to take the next step in your singing career to shine as a vocalist. Singing Popular Music provides you with the essential skills to define your own unique vocal style and sing healthfully. The course begins with devices to support and alter your sound including vowel quality, tone production, and breathing techniques. From there, you will learn how to use techniques like mix voice and belting in contemporary singing styles. Then you'll take a cover song and make it your own. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to confidently and healthfully sing in your desired vocal style as well as understand how you can alter your singing to match other contemporary styles....

Top-Bewertungen

S

30. März 2021

Very clear and entertaining course where the very lively Instructor takes us on a beautiful vocal journey. The course content is great and I learn lots of things. Thank you, it was amazing.

K

18. Okt. 2020

That was Awesome Course with Great Teacher. Learned So Many Techniques for Vocal Practice and Using Vocal at right place. Thank You Coursera and Berklee College of Music

Filtern nach:

26 - 48 von 48 Bewertungen für Singing Popular Music

von Gabriel M

7. Okt. 2020

This course was so amazing! I loved it

Thanks so much

von Juan P

1. Apr. 2021

This course was very helpful to my artist career.

von bertrand w

22. Feb. 2022

well done

every every important courses

von DALE D S

26. Juni 2020

Thank you so much. i had fun learning.

von Aneeqha A

16. Juli 2020

Really helped me develop my skills.

von W.K.G.S. P

1. Aug. 2020

Thank you for all the vocal tips

von Ashwin D M

16. Juli 2020

Really this course is helpful.

von Fiona S

17. Juni 2020

Really enjoyed this!!!

von Raícza V T F T

21. März 2021

Curso maravilhoso!!!

von KEREN M

16. März 2021

An excellent course!

von Felix M

19. März 2021

Excellent teacher.

von Palak H

19. Okt. 2021

amazing

von Twisha Y

6. Juli 2021

nice

von Hiya G

25. Juni 2020

nice

von Luísa C d F

23. Dez. 2020

It was really great to take this course. I could learn a lot. Maybe some points weren't deeply discussed, but it is a short-lenght course, so I think it was a nice overview. As someone who already had some practice I could learn new things and get a glimpse of techniques I can further develop. I think it might be a little too much for someone who never had any practice at all, the exercises are pretty challanging. I was surprised that the final assessment didn't asked us to send our cover version in the end, it just focuses the process of a cover song, which is also interesting. I reccomend this course, but maybe not for someone who never sang at all.

von Olga L

18. Aug. 2020

It was a good course, but I actually had more expectations than what was delivered. It was just some information on singing which was not as organized and progressive as I thought it would be. The assignments could be more related to the material discussed. Just because I had the motivation to complete them, they were very helpful, but most, as I see did not have this motivation so the assignment discussion became quite dull. Lastly, I gave much effort and energy to complete my cover song, but then the actual assignment was not about the cover song itself, but about my reflections on the process. I didn't clearly understand that (perhaps my mistake).

von Nur S

15. Aug. 2021

I became more confident in my singing after enrolling this course. It really helped me. Thank you so much to Professor Jeannie Gagne! :)

von Andrea C M A

22. Sep. 2020

For the first three weeks the use of forus in coevaluation is not good, because i give it 4 stars. I love the course material.

von Emilio M L

1. Dez. 2020

I give it 4 stars because you can only exploit it so much it being online and not face-to-face.

von paul

26. Juni 2022

The instructor is very talented and provided outstanding examples and models to follow

von Emilio R R

23. Okt. 2020

I think it's not that great. The lessons are good but not very clear. The information is quite complete but it is a bit difficult to connect the readings with the lectures. But the one thing I don't like is the fact that the evaluations are optional and the final one it is not mandatory to include the cover and that is so baaad :(.

von mateo e

15. Aug. 2020

Me han calificado mal en el proyecto de la ultima semana, y no puedo avanzar, me gusta mucho el curso, pero ese aspecto debe mejorar de inmediato

von anyango e

9. März 2022

This was one of the best courses ever attended.