Chevron Left
Zurück zu Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS von Johns Hopkins University

4.9
Sterne
1,729 Bewertungen
629 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 599 Bewertungen für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

von saurabh s j

Jun 20, 2020

very good course everything is taught from basic and to evolve your skills there are assignments after end of every module

von Raj M

Aug 11, 2018

Amazing course. Everything is explained really well and examples and assignments are very helpful int he learning process.

von Bhavana N

Mar 29, 2017

This course is really a knowledge bank for AngularJS. It made my life really easy when I was facing AngularJS interviews.

von Scott B

Jan 13, 2017

Terrific, accessible approach with clear and concise examples and lectures. Thanks for an excellent learning experience!

von Milena A

Oct 08, 2016

Very useful course. I have learnt a lot. The speaker talks really clearly and not so fast. It's just really good course.

von Dersu O E

Aug 13, 2017

Very deep course about Angularjs.I believe it will be good preparation for new Angular since it covers components too.

von Deleted A

May 12, 2017

I think this course is a complete guide of angularjs 1.X and front-end development in general, great course thank you

von Kirill V

Feb 24, 2017

Great course! It's very helpful even for programmers, who is familiar with angular, but want to improve their skills

von Vijayalaxmi

Mar 13, 2019

It was well. god course. I have question can we have access to these session / videos at any time.

Please reply .

von Igor S

Dec 05, 2016

Perfect! Extremely interesting and attracting course. The teacher is very clever and proficient!

Thank you, Yaakov!

von Tamzid A

Jun 04, 2020

Great Course. I learned a lot about how the website works and how to build. Thanks, Yaakov, for great guidelines.

von Saúl d L G

Jan 16, 2017

Finally a perfect learning course for AngularJS. Yaakov is one of the best teachers. Plus, you will love cookies!

von KUDOLO S E

Nov 24, 2016

Great course. Really enjoyed every bit of it and thumbs up to the instructor and his team. Keep the great work up

von Amit M

Dec 08, 2017

Fantastic Course. Prof. Chaikin is fantastic and the assigments were great fun as well. I really learnt a lot!!

von Yang L

Dec 09, 2016

这是我所看到最好的NG1的课程了, (我看过Lynda.com上所有关于NG1的课程).

这课程不仅告诉你如何做, 还解释清楚为什么这么做, 让我从设计者角度考虑问题. 受益匪浅. 我会推荐给所有打算学NG1开发的朋友.

von Song Y

Apr 04, 2019

This course is interesting and worthy! Mr Yakkov not only teaches how to use angular but also its principle.

von Svetlana M

Aug 08, 2017

Excellent course! I learned more then I expected. It was fast paced and fun. I highly recommend this course.

von Vasilis B

Mar 22, 2017

Great for every developer that wants to learn AngularJS and understand the principles behind this framework.

von NEELESH S

Jan 10, 2017

Superb course I have ever seen in my life before, content became very interesting, informational and useful.

von Charalambos R

Oct 21, 2016

Excellent course. The professor is great, teaching both the theory and giving examples right when necessary.

von Ľubomír M

Feb 08, 2017

Very good learning experince. Clear slides, very good explanations and summary at the end of video lessons.

von Wayne B

Oct 18, 2017

An excellent course given by a fantastic lecturer. Teaches not only the how, but also the why of AngularJs

von shikhin

May 30, 2017

Very well thought out course! Covers and goes in to basics of all the major "components" :) of angularjs.

von Antonio M T

Sep 25, 2016

Great course!!! Yaakov is a very good teacher, explaining every future of angular in a step by step mode.

von Mauricio L

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent content - best course on angular js on the internet, and for free. Amazing attention to detail.