Chevron Left
Zurück zu Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS von Johns Hopkins University

4.9
Sterne
1,733 Bewertungen
631 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 600 Bewertungen für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

von Mauricio L

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent content - best course on angular js on the internet, and for free. Amazing attention to detail.

von Ardeshir F

May 09, 2017

That was really good course. I really enjoyed it. While I learned a lot from the course, it was fun too.

von Amitabh S

Feb 23, 2017

Great Course for software professionals who already know other languages like Java and wants to learn UI

von Abimbola I A

Sep 19, 2016

The structure of the course is awesome. The teaching approaches are encouraging. Keep up the great work.

von Vinodhkumar

May 24, 2020

A must have startup course in single page application development, in order to follow

changing trends!

von gaurishankar

Jul 11, 2017

A very practical course which will help you in building fundamentals in javascript as well as angular.

von Danko M

Oct 15, 2016

My sincere recommendations to everyone. "Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS" course is great.

von Rodrigo G

Oct 14, 2016

Great course! Teacher really knows how to teach, covering the basic concepts in the best way possible.

von Sandeep K

Sep 15, 2016

One of the best online course I have taken till now.

Thanks for making AngularJS learning so much fun!!

von Oded T

Jan 20, 2019

Such well-formed, amazingly constructed and easy to follow along on a not-so-easy subject. Simply 10!

von Duc P

Nov 07, 2016

very informative course! the instructor did a wonderful job for explaining the nutshell of AngularJS.

von Shekhar P

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome course and best professors....must recommend for this course. Thanks Coursera and Professors

von Jad C

May 30, 2017

The instructor explain the concepts very well before begin playing with the code. Excellent course!

von Assi Y

Apr 15, 2017

This course is taught very well, and I'm now at my ease with AngularJS. Thanks a lot Mr Yaakov...

von Asangika S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good course. And as a university student I learned what I wanted to learn to do my project.

von Ahmed A

Sep 18, 2016

The best Angularjs course I have ever take. Very well explanation and yaakov is great intructor.

von Venugopal D

Sep 16, 2016

Course is well designed and well taught. worth waiting all these days and a must course to take!

von Dhriti S

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent! Really helped me a lot. Thanks yakov :) May you get lot more cookies in your life :P

von Anantajit.J.G

Jan 21, 2017

Great Course! Very lucky to have a Great Instructor such as Yaakov Chaikin Sir for this course.

von Filipe W

Feb 10, 2017

Once again congratulations, Yaakov and JHU team! Amazing course! I learned *a lot* on it! =]

von Peter G

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome! last week I missed practice of quizzes but hey within that time frame great work :-D

von Achinoam S

May 03, 2017

The lecturer teaches in a very clear and comfortable manner.

I was very grateful, thank you!

von Uenes

Mar 31, 2017

That course is awsome. I've lerned so much. Also I'll buy some cookies for the next course.

von Jun W

Dec 25, 2018

This course not only tell us how to use Angular JS, but also the magic behind the curtain.

von Tymur D

Dec 27, 2016

Really great and useful course. Using a lot of information received here in my daily work!