Chevron Left
Zurück zu Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS von Johns Hopkins University

4.9
Sterne
1,763 Bewertungen
644 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
29. Jan. 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB
27. März 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtern nach:

576 - 600 von 612 Bewertungen für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

von Jimmy D

3. Juli 2017

Helpful, but only the first week gave us untouched files that we could code along to with lesson videos. Everything in weeks 2-5 were already done, so it was hard to feel invested in the material compared to the first week.

Still, all in all, it was a good course.

von Johnny S P

8. Okt. 2016

Superb course and out of the world instructor. Yaakov's love for cookies and 'vegetables' keeps me going.

I wish the modules were released faster so that can do the course at my own pace. Eg: today is a weekend, hard to balance with hectic day of work.

von susheel y

15. März 2019

The explanation of Yaakav is excelent. He clearly explained every single concept.Thi course is helpfull for beginner's as well as for advance.I learned alot from this course.

Thanks Yaakav for providing it free.

von Luiz F P L C

23. Aug. 2017

Great, covers a lot of angular with baby steps, walking you through every implementation, and even more complex functions,but which means it goes into too much unecessary details in my opinion

von nsh

21. Dez. 2020

It was a good experience. Even if it's going to be less relevant in the coming years, I've grasp a better understanding in web development and coding experience!

von Mateusz K

6. Nov. 2016

I would give 5 stars if the pace was not so fast... week 5 especially have large amount of information to process compressed in short period of time.

von Maurizio B

24. Jan. 2017

The course is really well done but unfortunately it's related to Angular v1.

It is very useful to understand how Angular2 works, so i recommend it!

von Mohammad M T

30. Nov. 2020

Good course and the most complete for Angular JS available.

But it could have more Attendees so Peer graded assignments wouldn't take so long.

von Rathod S A

3. Dez. 2016

It's such a awesome course for beginner. tutor is also teach very flexible way. you can learn more in angular if you register it. Thankx

von Ojas J K

7. Nov. 2016

Awesome course! Really helped me understand the Angularjs framework and single page web application, in general.

von Jakub W

25. Aug. 2017

Really nice course. A lot material was covered. Unfortunately unit testing was covered really badly.

von Sabbir A S

1. Apr. 2017

Good. But presentation is not satisfactory.

However, thanks a lot for this course :)

von Henok A

11. Jan. 2017

Grate course for those who want to learn single page web applications.

von Vinay J

6. Mai 2017

Perfect Teacher with a lot of examples. You'll enjoy this course!

von Gaurav R

1. Sep. 2017

Very good course.Easy too understand.

von Khadija Q

3. Jan. 2017

Nice course that enhance my skills

von SATHISHKUMAR.G

23. Sep. 2016

Explanations are under the hood.

von Rabiul A

5. Okt. 2017

awesome bu waiting for angular2

von martian2049

28. Okt. 2016

where are the source code???

von Duaa Z

5. Dez. 2016

Very well done course

von Mahesh K

4. März 2017

just marvelous..

von rajhim s

9. Juni 2019

program was ok.

von Oluwafemi A

31. Dez. 2016

Great Course.

von Siddharth S

28. März 2019

Great course

von Rahul K

22. Juli 2020

good nice