Chevron Left
Zurück zu Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS von Johns Hopkins University

4.9
1,505 Bewertungen
562 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 532 Bewertungen für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

von Ahmed A

Sep 18, 2016

The best Angularjs course I have ever take. Very well explanation and yaakov is great intructor.

von Scott B

Jan 13, 2017

Terrific, accessible approach with clear and concise examples and lectures. Thanks for an excellent learning experience!

von kakada

Sep 27, 2016

Great explanation and examples

von Rabin P

Mar 13, 2017

Thanks a lot!!

von Seth S

Mar 09, 2017

Yaakov is awesome! Complicated material for those who have not had any experience in the area, but Yaakov helps make it more approachable with his humor.

von Jason C

Oct 26, 2016

I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course.

von Cédric A

Mar 03, 2017

Excellent course! Everything is very well explained and the examples are great!

von pradeep

Sep 29, 2016

Loving the course. Yaakov rocks

von Sebastian B

Mar 02, 2018

Very well taught course and engaging teacher.

von Peter G

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome! last week I missed practice of quizzes but hey within that time frame great work :-D

von Sree l A

Jan 26, 2017

A must do course for any developer who wants to know the in and out of Angular js! Taught me many things! Thanks a lot Yaakov! Hope you get many more cookies :p !!!

von Ayaal M

Nov 16, 2017

Great!

von Zhongde Y

Mar 23, 2017

A very nice course!

von Amit M

Dec 08, 2017

Fantastic Course. Prof. Chaikin is fantastic and the assigments were great fun as well. I really learnt a lot!!

von Peter F

Nov 07, 2016

Yet another amazing course from Yaakov Chaikin. Good description of how it works "under the hood", deep explanaition "what to do" and more important "why do this way".

Using Git for evaluation, JS best practice, necessity of unit testing - all these things are "must have" for modern developer and make course very usefull.

Love Yaakov's courses!

Big thanks, Yaakov!

von Michael M

Feb 20, 2017

Yaakov is very easy to follow along with and the course examples help illustrate some difficult-to-understand topics. I hope they update to Angular 2 in the near future.

von Shalin G

Nov 17, 2016

Great course for the persons having a first hand at AngularJS.

von Abraham S H

Nov 05, 2016

Why? The why!

Understanding the reasons behind things, is why this is a 5 stars course.

von Wayne B

Oct 18, 2017

An excellent course given by a fantastic lecturer. Teaches not only the how, but also the why of AngularJs

von David C

Oct 23, 2016

Thank you for this course. I learned a great deal. I really do appreciate how much time and effort Yaakon Chaikin has put into this course. You have a great teaching style.

von Uenes L V F

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent course subject and an outstanding teacher.

von Igor S

Dec 05, 2016

Perfect! Extremely interesting and attracting course. The teacher is very clever and proficient!

Thank you, Yaakov!

von Simão P P C

Feb 20, 2017

Great course!!! I learned a lot!!!

von Sergiy V

Mar 05, 2017

Great course, with awesome lecturer Yaakov Chaikin!!!

von nillohit b

Sep 27, 2016

I like it