Chevron Left
Zurück zu Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS von Johns Hopkins University

4.9
Sterne
1,800 Bewertungen
658 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
29. Jan. 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB
27. März 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 625 Bewertungen für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

von Song Y

3. Apr. 2019

This course is interesting and worthy! Mr Yakkov not only teaches how to use angular but also its principle.

von Svetlana M

8. Aug. 2017

Excellent course! I learned more then I expected. It was fast paced and fun. I highly recommend this course.

von Vasilis B

22. März 2017

Great for every developer that wants to learn AngularJS and understand the principles behind this framework.

von NEELESH S

10. Jan. 2017

Superb course I have ever seen in my life before, content became very interesting, informational and useful.

von Charalambos R

21. Okt. 2016

Excellent course. The professor is great, teaching both the theory and giving examples right when necessary.

von Dheeraj K B

16. Juni 2021

O​ne of the best professor I have studied under, on world wide web. Clear concepts and clear communication.

von Ľubomír M

8. Feb. 2017

Very good learning experince. Clear slides, very good explanations and summary at the end of video lessons.

von Wayne B

18. Okt. 2017

An excellent course given by a fantastic lecturer. Teaches not only the how, but also the why of AngularJs

von shikhin

30. Mai 2017

Very well thought out course! Covers and goes in to basics of all the major "components" :) of angularjs.

von Antonio M T

25. Sep. 2016

Great course!!! Yaakov is a very good teacher, explaining every future of angular in a step by step mode.

von Mauricio L

19. Sep. 2016

Excellent content - best course on angular js on the internet, and for free. Amazing attention to detail.

von Ardeshir F

9. Mai 2017

That was really good course. I really enjoyed it. While I learned a lot from the course, it was fun too.

von Amitabh S

22. Feb. 2017

Great Course for software professionals who already know other languages like Java and wants to learn UI

von Abimbola I A

19. Sep. 2016

The structure of the course is awesome. The teaching approaches are encouraging. Keep up the great work.

von Vinodhkumar

24. Mai 2020

A must have startup course in single page application development, in order to follow

changing trends!

von gaurishankar

11. Juli 2017

A very practical course which will help you in building fundamentals in javascript as well as angular.

von Danko M

15. Okt. 2016

My sincere recommendations to everyone. "Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS" course is great.

von Rodrigo G

14. Okt. 2016

Great course! Teacher really knows how to teach, covering the basic concepts in the best way possible.

von Sandeep K

15. Sep. 2016

One of the best online course I have taken till now.

Thanks for making AngularJS learning so much fun!!

von Oded T

20. Jan. 2019

Such well-formed, amazingly constructed and easy to follow along on a not-so-easy subject. Simply 10!

von Duc P

6. Nov. 2016

very informative course! the instructor did a wonderful job for explaining the nutshell of AngularJS.

von Shekhar P

20. Okt. 2016

Awesome course and best professors....must recommend for this course. Thanks Coursera and Professors

von Jad C

30. Mai 2017

The instructor explain the concepts very well before begin playing with the code. Excellent course!

von Assi Y

15. Apr. 2017

This course is taught very well, and I'm now at my ease with AngularJS. Thanks a lot Mr Yaakov...

von Manuel G C

30. Dez. 2020

Very good course !!! Very well explained and I noticed that it has a lot of work under the hood.