Chevron Left
Zurück zu Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
814 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Service level indicators (SLIs) and service level objectives (SLOs) are fundamental tools for measuring and managing reliability. In this course, students learn approaches for devising appropriate SLIs and SLOs and managing reliability through the use of an error budget....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

27. Sep. 2020

Excellent course on SRE principles. Peer reviews are awkward due to lack of metric information, but they content attempts to re-enforce the principles and provide practical experience to the learner

EY

21. Apr. 2020

The course itself was great. It was a bit upsetting to see that many of the assignments submitted by our peers are mostly copy and paste from the lectures or direct copies from the examples...

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 254 Bewertungen für Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

von Alex L

10. Nov. 2019

Great course, I like the idea of the peer reviews, however, I think the instructions on some assignments needed to be clearer. What would be a great addition is to also get feedback from the instructors on things to improve / think about.

von Geoff W

14. März 2019

It's a very good course and I learned a lot. I'm only giving 4 stars because some of the quizes were "rough around the edges" as far as being able to study enough to get the highest grade. Mabe this will get better in future iterations.

von Gene B

9. März 2022

I thought it was very good, but did find some of the instructions confusing. Not the content per sae, it was hard to tell what was expected. There's also some inconsistency when to select multiple 2 or more multiple choice.

Thanks

von Abhishek R

14. Mai 2020

This is must for all the team starting their SRE journey. With very simple Video and example you will get to know the details of the SRE concepts. The assessment will give you a good chance to implement the learning.

von Tan Z H

23. Juni 2021

Overall the course is great but the example used posted a bit of a challenge to me as I cannot really relate to how the network functions, so quite tough to come up with ideas for risk catalog and solutions to it.

von Scott D

7. Sep. 2022

Might have been helpful to have a little more preparation for the case study to help us understand the assignment better and the architecture. Another video explanation of the assignment would have been helpful.

von AlbertIshnoo

26. Juli 2022

Good course, interesting basic information on how to start the SRE journey. Easy enough, the main issue is the peer-reviewed exercices that brings randomness on evaluating your understanding.

von Shubharangsu P

8. Juni 2020

The Couse was very good and informative . Only improvement needed I think should be the quality of the recording . It was very fast in some instance and voice quality was distorted

von Kapil S

2. Jan. 2021

Some of the lectures become too stale and boring and the presenter reads the slides in front of them. Some more examples can be baked into the course to make it more interesting.

von David A

29. März 2021

Great course, exercises and peer reviews were a challenge... easy to get off track and difficult to get back aligned.. need better level setting on expectations of submissions.

von Edoardo

16. Feb. 2019

Most of the course is very nice, just a couple of quiz are not well though. Is surely a very good resource for everyone try to understand and verify their SRE knowledge.

von Егор В

6. Juni 2019

Content is great. I mark course as 4/5 because it seems that teachers simply read text from paper and this really complicates understanding information.

von Shrirang M

2. März 2020

Fantastic course. Make many more in the DevOps area and make them regular to refresh the learning with new concepts that keep on changing.

von philippe t

31. Dez. 2022

Very interesting course with very useful takeaways. The instructors are more reading something than giving a vibrant lecture.

von deryl s

24. Feb. 2020

They need better instructors. Especially that bald big Asian guy. he was going super fast and was hard to follow.

von Peter J B

15. Okt. 2019

The course was informative and explained the process and language around SLI SLO methodology very well.

von POGALA S

12. März 2020

Information and practical knowledge on this course provided was very helpful and understandable.

von Stakshi G

29. Feb. 2020

Concepts clearly described in easy way with example driven approach. Sure is a good course

von Owais Z

18. Juli 2019

Good Course. I would like to see a capstone project and more sample examples to work with

von Nuresh B B

19. März 2020

This course is more realistic for support projects and it's very useful in BFSI sector.

von Hardik P

20. Juli 2022

Excellent course material. ALthough assignments could have been more elloborative.

von Aaron C

19. Mai 2019

Pretty nice, homework helps me a lot to understand how to design an SLO and SLI.

von Inajara G

17. Nov. 2021

Curso super completo, com atividades práticas e baseado em casos de uso reais.

von Matt G

6. Apr. 2022

Interesting, yet not relevant or not yet relevant for my job and future needs

von arvind s

25. Aug. 2020

Very good introductory course on concepts of SRE with good graded assigments.