Chevron Left
Zurück zu Six Sigma Tools for Analyze

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Six Sigma Tools for Analyze von University System of Georgia

4.7
Sterne
1,540 Bewertungen
200 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will cover the Measure phase and portions of the Analyze phase of the Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, and Control) process. You will learn about lean tools for process analysis, failure mode and effects analysis (FMEA), measurement system analysis (MSA) and gauge repeatability and reproducibility (GR&R), and you will be introduced to basic statistics. This course will outline useful measure and analysis phase tools and will give you an overview of statistics as they are related to the Six Sigma process. The statistics module will provide you with an overview of the concepts and you will be given multiple example problems to see how to apply these concepts. Every module will include readings, discussions, lecture videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Top-Bewertungen

KM

29. Nov. 2020

Great course to learn about the in-depth idea of Six Sigma with applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

ET

15. Okt. 2018

I enjoy the clear presentations of the lecturers. The lecture slides are extremely helpful. The lectures compliment very well the ideas mentioned in the textbook.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 202 Bewertungen für Six Sigma Tools for Analyze

von Abhijith M

6. Nov. 2018

It's one of the interesting courses in the six sigma specialization.

von Alexey K

20. Mai 2020

Better then previous, but still -- just reading the book. Especially in first 2 weeks.

von Cuauhtémoc G C

3. Feb. 2021

I have enjoyed this course, the information is presented in a clear entertaining way and it covers very well the syllabus of the course. I am taking this course to help me prepare for the ASQ Six Sigma Yellow Belt certification, so I will have more insights in the near future.

I covered many of these topics while I was in college but that was many years ago, so this course is a very nice practical reminder to bring those skills back to life.

Thanks!

von A V

17. Jan. 2022

The Course has been well structured and the flow of contents are well defined. The ease of learning is so good that it is easy for students like us to accumulate the content knowledge with the maximum intake. Thank you instructors for making this topic so understandable and hoping to finish the final course of Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification taught by you all! Thank you again!

von DESHPANDE S G

16. Aug. 2020

The course is very interesting and easy to understand. All the instructors have good practical and real-life examples with them and also have added problems for better understanding of the subjects. Really enjoyed it, it is a nice course!!

von Marlyn G

28. Okt. 2020

Helpful and require to practcice and calculate things. it also shows you the way to do it using all the tool such as excel when at office so that it can be implemented easily when performing the actual studies at the office.

von Kasuntha M

30. Nov. 2020

Great course to learn about the in-depth idea of Six Sigma with applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

von Nicolo' S

2. Sep. 2020

Good Theory, good explanation. Would have been useful to add more exercises in order to better understand all the Key concepts rather than only final test.

von Gautam P

22. Mai 2021

Great Course and insights for six sigma and data analytics for determining the defects within the system using, FMEA, Tree analysis, Fish bone methods,.

von Andy C

29. März 2021

This is a very nice educative video which sharpened my Six Sigma knowledge and acquainted me with the necessary tools to analyze processes.

von Paulina I

18. Aug. 2020

The math isn't overly complicated and the instructors show how to solve problems both by hand and through EXCEL which is extremely helpful.

von SURIYA V

8. Juli 2020

thank you for teaching the basic of six sigma i really enjoyed it, i once again thank all instructors who guided me throughout this course

von René G R V

19. Mai 2022

Me parecio un curso muy bien estructurado, solo que me tomo tiempo recordar como se hace ya que tenia tiempo de no llevarlo a la pratica.

von Edgar D C N

23. Dez. 2020

Excellent course! The practical exercises set was really useful and helped me to grasp a better understanding of data analysis.

von Dhanashree P

18. Mai 2022

Please arrange these free online courses again is it very important I wish get access to these free courses again.

von SUMEDHA A

10. Dez. 2021

My maths and stats knowledge is not very great but the content in course has been explained well with examples.

von Yolanda G F

11. Mai 2021

The root cause analysis was very helpful with not focusing on the symptoms, but identifying the root cause.

von Andrew E

10. Nov. 2020

The course covered important material and the instructors did a great job of covering the material clearly

von Andrés F C M

9. März 2022

Î​t was so interesting and adptable to the industrial process in mills and production plants. So amazing!

von Suyog M D

20. Okt. 2021

Good course to begin with. All the professors have great and deep knowledge. Explanation is very clear

von Gokul N S

15. Aug. 2020

Very good explanation. Really better explained than define and measure course. Thank you guys.

von Sergio A R A

29. Juli 2020

Lectures are easy to understand and thorough. The examples are very neat and applicable

von David L

20. Okt. 2021

Quite a heavy topic but the instructors put it in a simple and understandable form.

von Luis A L G

16. Sep. 2020

Increible curso, que te permite analizar datos para llegar a una toma desiciones

von Neelakanteswaraswamy B

13. Aug. 2020

Excellent sessions from University system of Georgia ,Kennesaw State University