Chevron Left
Zurück zu Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases von University System of Georgia

4.7
Sterne
763 Bewertungen
140 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for you if you are looking to dive deeper into Six Sigma or strengthen and expand your knowledge of the basic components of green belt level of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will take you deeper into the principles and tools associated with the "Define" and "Measure" phases of the DMAIC structure of Six Sigma. It is highly recommended that you complete the "Yellow Belt Specialization" and the course "Six Sigma and the Organization (Advanced)" before beginning this course. In this course, your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the advanced knowledge of team dynamics and performance, process analysis, probability, statistics, statistical distributions, collecting and summarizing data, measurement systems analysis, process and performance capability, and exploratory data analysis associated with Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Green Belt Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is NOT required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly-recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Top-Bewertungen

LU

Feb 05, 2018

Amaizing Course, I am a Business Management Engineering Student, but I'm in an exchange program actually and this course made me remember all the topics I have been studied in my Quality Classes.

SN

Aug 25, 2019

The course is excellent and helped me to better use excel for statistics.\n\nI think including more practice examples would be better.\n\nThank you for this course

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 139 Bewertungen für Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases

von ZIA U

Jul 24, 2020

The course is really awesome and contents are very good. Instructions are also amazing. Love this course.

von Rajendra M

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent presentation and Nicely explained subject and reading material is very useful for all assignm

von ANANDITA T

Aug 07, 2020

Sumptuous understanding of six sigma with process capability and relative aspects of yellow belt.

von Shafkat A

Oct 01, 2019

Very Informative and easy to learn. This course requires basic knowledge of statistical analysis.

von Axkana L V B

Feb 24, 2018

Excellent course, very illustrative. I have remembered many topics of industrial engineering.

von DJAMEL B

May 21, 2020

it was very interesting, thank you for this training, it will help me a lot in my actual job

von Luiz F

May 21, 2018

This course provide a important knowledge about six sigma and a great revision of content.

von alex2010.ad@gmail.com

Dec 11, 2017

Very helpful course! Perfect explained. I'm looking forward to continue module analysis.

von Adedoyin G O

Jul 30, 2020

Learning never stop when we are still breathing. Great course and great tutorial video.

von Vipul T

Aug 26, 2020

Great Experience to learn new thinks in six sigma advance Define And Measure Phases.

von Maria V M G

May 05, 2020

It has a lot of content but I found great knowledge on it. it was really great.

von Omkar S B

Oct 01, 2020

Great course for early stage quality engineers...Instructors were superbb..!!

von Oscar A L G

Jun 03, 2020

Great content. It helps me to refresh the basic of the yellow belt course.

von CHANDRA N K

Oct 06, 2020

Awesome course, simply engaging and inviting to do own research works.

von SHUVO P

Jun 03, 2020

Good depiction of Define and Measure steps of the DMAIC module.

von Saideep S

May 22, 2020

Excellent tool reviews and good mathematical understanding .

von Ganesh K k

Jul 21, 2020

Excellent course with all prescribed format of instruction.

von Humberto A D N

Aug 29, 2020

Ótima revisão de estatística para controle de processos!

von Vijaykumar P R

Jul 14, 2019

Difficulty level high as compared to part 1 of course

von Dr. P K J

May 21, 2020

The course is very important for an quality analyst

von Rathod k k

Nov 24, 2018

It's informative and looking forward for more inputs

von Prithvi S

Sep 29, 2018

Excellent syllabus and tutors. Very useful topics

von Dinesh S

Sep 02, 2020

Very good content in video to explain each term.

von Ritesh K

Aug 22, 2020

Many of my concept got cleared in this course .

von Salah L

Mar 02, 2020

I'm happy to learn this tools : Great Formation