Chevron Left
Zurück zu Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
571 Bewertungen
80 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Incorporating machine learning into data pipelines increases the ability of businesses to extract insights from their data. This course covers several ways machine learning can be included in data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform depending on the level of customization required. For little to no customization, this course covers AutoML. For more tailored machine learning capabilities, this course introduces AI Platform Notebooks and BigQuery Machine Learning. Also, this course covers how to productionalize machine learning solutions using Kubeflow. Learners will get hands-on experience building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

Top-Bewertungen

HM

May 12, 2020

It was a good decision to do this course as i learn and practiced lot in GCP. Thank you the team for amazing support guidance and instructions. Course content and material was appreciated. Thanks.

MB

May 16, 2020

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 79 Bewertungen für Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

von arka c

Jan 19, 2020

the kuberflow lab assignment had technical issues. After submiting the concern did not get any fruitful resolution.

von Ivan A

Mar 03, 2020

This course is good as an overview. Labs, compared to other courses on this series are lower quality and some are plain broken. It looks like this course is a number of assorted course snippets (from other, older courses) put together into this course.

von Iman R

May 26, 2020

In my opinion this course is very general. It's good for those who want to know what feature google cloud platform offer for machine learning development. The lab was interesting, that we use real world data, but I think it's still lack of in deep explanation. Well, yeah because in this course is more focus for the data engineer not for data scientist or analytic. So 5/5 in my opinion

von Miguel F B d M A

Jan 30, 2020

One of the lab's was broken. It eventually got fixed but it took nearly 2 weeks.

von Serhan A

May 30, 2020

I found the course very helpful for a Data Scientist/Data Engineer to get familiar with the Google Cloud services for Data Analysis and Machine Learning. After this course, I am comfortable at least using AI Notebooks combined with BigQuery. I think I’ll choose Kubeflow as a Service instead of creating a Kubernetes cluster then install Kubeflow. That part and relevant Lab was confusing for me, though this is nothing to do with Google Instructors or Qwiklabs. Basically, Kubeflow, Kubernetes are complex for me still. I recommend the course, take time for the labs.

von Artem L

Apr 14, 2020

This course In a very condensed manner teaches about Kubeflow (a Kubernetes based platform for portable and scalable Machine Learning), BigQuery Machine Learning (BQML, a machine learning framework integrated directly into BigQuery data analytics service), AutoML (code-free ML to build advanced ML models on Google infrastructure) and some other remarkable GCP tools/services! The course is amazing and I am surprised that it is not included in the Google ML specializations.

von Carl T

Jun 12, 2020

Really great course with in depth explanations of all important GCP features. It helped me a lot.

Personnally I would prefere not to have pseudo deadlines and a separation of courses into week1/week2 as I did the courses whenever I had time and the separation was slightly distractring. Only a minor point though.

von Raghava M

May 30, 2020

This suite of courses helped me to get a complete understanding on the delivery of cloud platform in solving distributed computing models. It also gave me complete insight as to how technology liberates the humanity from perennial problems.

von Humberto A R A

May 18, 2020

Without a doubt the best course, I have learned a lot not only from GCP but from many aspects of cloud computing and the skills necessary for a data engineer. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

von Milos B

May 16, 2020

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

von Mahdiazhari A

May 12, 2020

Content was fun and exciting but some exercises/graded labs inside this course are very unclear with the instructions and also took a long time to finish (model training).

von Cheikh B

Jun 15, 2020

Always exciting to do machine learning with big query I learned a lot in this course which I highly recommend

von Mus A A

Apr 18, 2020

Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP is not easy to create data with kubernetes in Biq Query.

von Leonardo E

May 24, 2020

really nice training. take your time doing the labs, examining the queries in all detail.

von Ivan E K

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent, the instructors are so kind, the quicklabs labs are so great - thanks

von Paweł K

Feb 01, 2020

I recommend this course everybody, who want to get some knowledge about BQML.

von Dustin Z

Apr 19, 2020

Very good course to experience all the diverse offerings for ML on GCP.

von jonas A

Feb 12, 2020

Contains a lot more topics than previous version of this specialization

von Miguel P

May 18, 2020

Great course providing the fundamentals of how to do AI and ML on GCP

von Bhaumik B

May 16, 2020

This is the perfect start to ML understanding any course can give

von Robert L

May 01, 2020

Very practical course, give the range of options available on GCP

von Poldi R

Feb 27, 2020

Awesome ride, surely have learned a lot about Machine Learning!

von SAIKRISHNAN G S

May 06, 2020

Very Interesting Course and all the instructors were amazing

von CH V S

May 05, 2020

Very nice material; and lab exercises Except datastudio

von Rahul J S

Apr 21, 2020

good presentations but the questions are too simple