Chevron Left
Zurück zu Smart Contracts

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Smart Contracts von University at Buffalo

4.6
887 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Top-Bewertungen

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

AN

Jan 12, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 144 Bewertungen für Smart Contracts

von Marco F

May 27, 2019

Very good experience, I found a lot of informations and sources to improve my knoledge - thankyou

von Arun K S

May 21, 2019

Thanks , it was very helpful.

Just a feedback - VM is good but there should be a way to work with ubuntu machine directly

von todd k

Sep 05, 2019

I was once lost on what is a smart contract, now, its more clear. I am more educated thanks to these very insightful videos and word for word explanations of the videos!

von Theodore T

Nov 19, 2018

This course build on the previous one. Again this is not a difficult course (actually the required demand is not high). As with most educational endeavors, the best way to master these stuff and get better is to do more work that the minimal required

von Aman U

Dec 05, 2018

Best tutorials, really helpful contents and most interestingly I will never bored in a single video. Thank you MAM

von Pankaj A

Dec 20, 2018

This course gave me a thorough understanding of designing, developing and deploying the smart contracts. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who just started with Ethereum or Blockchain smart contract to go through this course.

von Ernesto d l C G R

Dec 21, 2018

Very good course introduction to prgramming smart contracts for Blockchain distributed applications. In my case I wanted to get better professional opportunities by introducing into blockchain development form enterprise applications, and this course just put me in the right direction of designing and building blockchain based bussiness logic. One can relate and appropriate concepts that are dispersed in the web ecosystem in this great education place. Thanks Coursera.

von Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It explains in depth about smart contract.

Just one thing, sometimes watching a coding video is boring. Would be more fun to code ourselves

von Waquas S

Dec 25, 2018

This course will help you dig into the basics of Solidity programming and how a smart contract is designed and developed.

von Ahmed T

Nov 12, 2018

Amazing :)

von Yogesh K S

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent course with ample depth and hands on.

von Ruel A

Jan 18, 2019

Great intro!

von Ricardo A G T

Jan 09, 2019

An excellent course to learn how to code smart contracts

von 林智海

Jan 21, 2019

useful

von Mubashar I

Jan 21, 2019

Highly recommended if you want to learn solidity and how to use remix.

von Anand

Jan 10, 2019

Very good ground up presentation of smart contract concepts. Loved the last programming assignment :-) fun and challenging!

von Arijit N

Jan 12, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

von Saqib R

Jan 23, 2019

Interesting and detailed overview on creating Ethereum based Smart Contracts

von Rohan M

Feb 24, 2019

Well structured, Final assignment requires you apply the learning from all the weeks. Programming language experience helps but is not necessary.

von Victor O

Feb 24, 2019

Nice readings and it was very interesting to use the Remix IDE more. The programming assignment was nicely well-defined (if perhaps a little too easy for me).

Would have been nice to see a video about Fallbacks.

von Dimitri P

Feb 26, 2019

Quite a good intro into SmartContracts.

von ANTHONY R

Mar 07, 2019

Great course

von Serge G

Mar 10, 2019

Great! Thank you!

von Nandakumar

Mar 20, 2019

Good teaching learning process was done in this course. Thanks to the instructor.

von Enrique V

Dec 29, 2018

Glad to take it!