Chevron Left
Zurück zu Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
103 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course we will take the social business opportunity that you have identified in the first course to a higher level. Specifically, you will develop a business model using the Business Model Canvas. Gradually you will also start writing your business plan. Moreover, you will be able to assess different organizational forms and select the one that is appropriate for your developed business model. By the end of the course you will be able to compare different social impact investment methods and choose the right funding strategy for your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1: 'Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities' before you start with this Course!...

Top-Bewertungen

EC
30. Jan. 2021

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

IK
17. Feb. 2019

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation

von Hawra F A

10. Okt. 2020

I love my team! Never thought I'd meet people online and actually conduct an extended project with them, and actually imagine realizing it!

The instructors are still active and assign mentors to projects at the end of the course!

von EDNA C C

31. Jan. 2021

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

von nathalie c

8. Aug. 2017

Me gustaron mucho los videos y ejemplos que se dieron, así como el material compartido que puedo usar para la integración del plan de negocio de la A.C.

von Tomasz F

17. Okt. 2017

We had to develop our ideas into real business projects. This is the most practical course I have ever attended at Coursera.

von Ifeanyi E K

18. Feb. 2019

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

von Kathya M M d C

18. Okt. 2020

I learned to put my ideas on writing and preparing a business plan that will allow me to accomplish my social mission.

von BLAND�N A S P

13. Nov. 2020

definitivamente recomiendo este curso ya que te da la oportunidad de desarrolla y aumentar tus conocimiento

von Sezin I

24. Dez. 2016

all steps are given so easy to understand with important details to apply

it is so good, do not miss!

von Jomar A Z

10. Juni 2021

Thank you very much Coursera, excellent course, I have learned a lot.

von Charlotte K

18. Dez. 2017

I have learned a lot, and I'm ready for more.

von Carolina S M

4. Okt. 2020

Is an excellent course. I learned a lot

von Ariana D S E

3. Juni 2021

Very good teaching in the course.

von Jesus Q M

1. Mai 2021

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTERESTING

von Traci S

14. Sep. 2020

good value received

von Eduardo A I C

3. Juli 2021

Excelente curso :)

von Lorena P

4. Feb. 2018

Excellent Course!!

von Alejandro T B

16. Jan. 2017

Excellent course.

von Niky V V D C

2. Juli 2021

Muchas gracias

von Diana F

30. Juni 2021

EXCELENT!

von K. D r

6. Aug. 2020

Great

von SHREYANSH K

11. Juli 2019

Great

von Isaac B G

30. Juni 2021

Good

von DANIEL J

20. Mai 2021

good

von Sanjay N

8. Aug. 2020

good

von Shruti V

2. Aug. 2017

I think that the grading for the courses can be a combination of peer review and some quizzes instead of only peer reviewing.