Chevron Left
Zurück zu Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
64 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course 3 of this Specialization you will first of all learn about Social Impact Assessment. Hence you will be able to develop a method to evaluate the social mission that you achieve while implementing your business plan. Next you will outline an appropriate communication strategy for your social enterprise and will demonstrate how to market your products and services to beneficiaries and other customers. Here you will employ an adaptable communication strategy as you move from early adopters to a broader market share. Furthermore you will determine growth strategies and how you can scale or replicate your business plan internationally in order to reach a larger number of beneficiaries. In particular you will discuss organic growth, social franchising, and an open source approach. Finally, you will evaluate exit strategies. Thus you will review options social enterprises have when they need to finance their growth but the original funders can not or do not want to finance the expansion. Course 3 will be completed by your Capstone project, which will ask you to submit the final business plan of your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1 & 2 of the Social Entrepreneurship Specialization before starting this Course!...

Top-Bewertungen

NR
1. Okt. 2020

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

WW
15. Apr. 2021

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise

von Balasubramaniam M

19. März 2020

The only course to be interactive and you get to interact with the faculty.

von Johleen K

29. Juni 2020

This is an awesome course and i would recommend this course and the other first 2 courses on social entrepreneurship for those who would like to start a social enterprise (SE). It provides many examples, failed and successful social enterprises that give the learners the perspective and also shared experience. Which is very important for any SE to mirror so that they can choose the right path for their own SE. Thank you.

von Edoardo T

3. März 2021

Great course, lots of interesting info. Would have liked more depth sometimes, but overall I can't do anything except giving 5 out of 5. Thanks to Professor Hockerts and his fellows for this fantastic experience.

von Nuria G S R

2. Okt. 2020

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

von William

16. Apr. 2021

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

von Jomar A Z

16. Juni 2021

Excellent course, thank you very much, I have been able to learn many very important aspects about social entrepreneurship.

von Hawra F A

27. Nov. 2020

A good and challenging conclusion to the specialization :)

von Larissa S U

22. Juni 2021

m​e ayudo bastante y abrio mi mente emprendedora

von Fernando D C E

1. März 2021

Great course and specialization!

von Raisha A V Y

2. Juli 2021

A very interesting course!

von Lorena P

4. Feb. 2018

Excellent Course!!

von Jesus Q M

3. Mai 2021

is a good teacher

von Eduardo A I C

3. Juli 2021

Excelente curso

von Moses O

12. Juni 2017

Great Course!

von Traci S

14. Sep. 2020

very good

von K. D r

5. Aug. 2020

Its great

von Isaac B G

2. Juli 2021

Good

von Diana F

2. Juli 2021

GOOD

von DANIEL J

1. Juni 2021

.

von ADITYA R A

13. Okt. 2020

it was a very nice course

von BLAND�N A S P

17. Dez. 2020

Excelente

von Urs W

15. Mai 2021

Still (part 3 of Coursera specialization) great fun and learning in our luckily stable core group, here writing the business plan. Finally also a mentor was assigned which was helpful. Overall good value for the money of course.

Less good: hardly any other co-students are left at this stage to peer-review the assignments. A second mentor was assigned (late, why?), who never answered.

And as throughout the course, the relation between Coursera instructions and the CBS project were not consistent. E.g. does the business plan have to be a separate document (as we did) or just a link to the Babele website (as the few others I could review did essentially)?

It seems.CBS is not focusing energy in improving the.Coursera route, but is very active otherwise, currently Covid-wise, which is both understandabke and laudable. But the drop off rate and missing reviews are not the best sign.

von Harish

12. Sep. 2020

some of the course are locked