Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising von Meta

4.8
Sterne
1,264 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course takes a deep dive into paid advertising on social media. Learn how to start advertising on platforms like Facebook and Instagram by developing effective ads. Learn how to work with design teams by capturing the essence of your ad campaign in a creative brief, and understand how privacy policies may affect your ads. Complete the course with a project where you will produce a creative brief with assets you would deliver to a design team for your ad campaign. You’ll also create your first social media ad. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Determine why and when to invest in paid advertising on social media • Understand the anatomy of a social media ad and how they differ from organic posts • Evaluate on which platforms to run social media ad campaigns and what makes an ad effective • Craft compelling and effective visuals and copy for social media ads • Learn how to collaborate effectively with others through creative briefs • Build foundational understanding for data, data-based advertising and privacy protection • Build an ad directly from your Facebook Business Page and your Instagram Business Account • Use Instagram Stories Ads effectively to connect with customers • Write a creative brief and create a social media ad This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage ads on social media. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners have already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) and 2 (Social Media Management) in this program....

Top-Bewertungen

BA

11. Nov. 2020

Beautiful Course all deep concepts clearly explain wow its amazing teaching skill. A very friendly teaching style motivates me to learn more thank you very much, Dear professor, Daniel Kob.

NA

3. Feb. 2021

This course is very useful for creating a creative of brief Social Media Ads and create a template for my business. I like too much advertising for target audiences and reduce the budget.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 345 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising

von Moshope A

24. Apr. 2022

This was an excellent course that educated me on the fundamentals of social media advertising such as creating creative briefs for social media advertising campaigns, social media ads on Instagram and Facebook, and the importance of targeted ads to achieve specific business goals. I've learned quite a lot and this is a wonderful foundation for getting into the world of Social Media Marketing Advertising.

von Nerinette R

26. Juli 2021

It was as the title of the Course states, fundamental! This course was that peak where if you make it over, you know this is really what you want to be doing as a career. The instructor was very clear and concise, gave you the support in his words to understand everything he was explaining. The coursework and the quizzes, made sure that you were comprehending the concepets and their importance.

von Anuraj D

17. März 2021

Best Course Ever with full of practical Knowledge. I love this course really because this course gives me a clear understanding of Social Media Marketing and now I'm very confident to pursue my career as a social media marketer and I would like to thanks the Instructors and the Coursera team who puts all possible efforts to share this course with us. Thank you so much!!

von Indranil G

18. Apr. 2022

This course is excellent in almost every aspect, except one - and that is the quality of transcripts. They have mistakes galore, and it's almost to the point that one cannot trust the transcript and have to check with the video. I think the quality of the transcripts has been an issue in this whole program (all four of the six that I have completed so far).

von Muhammad H

27. Juni 2022

Honestly I really did not imagined I could make this far. I really enjoyed this course. It is disegned wonderfully by Coursera and Meta. It is first time for me to clear 3 consecutive courses in a row. These courses are well structured to learn and grow. 10 out of 10 from ny side for these courses. I really encourage taking part in this certificate.

von Ameera G A H

20. Sep. 2021

T​hought the videos were short, this was the most challenging course I've done so far because of the amount of work you have to put in for the creative brief and creative ad. I learned a lot about how to structure my instructions and make sure my details are clear so that the Ads can be designed with the set goals in mind.

von Abdulkarim A

26. Jan. 2021

Useful course, valuable and very good. A person knows the basic structure of advertising on social media. It is a long course (5 weeks), but it is great value. I liked the exams very much, some are difficult and long, but from this difficulty you get the benefit. Thank you

von Bladimir C R

17. Feb. 2022

It was a satisfactory learning experience, the activities were pertinent and coherent with the contents, in addition, I practice from the doing. The trainer is a very competent person and an expert in the area, he generated security and trust.

von Hassan J

4. Apr. 2022

Awesome, I believe the although the data laws, privacy protection & advertising policies was boring, it is the most crucial module to learn, as in the real world, this is what you will bump into most while getting your adverts approved.

von Johanna B

12. Mai 2022

Informative and fun. I really appreciated being able to produce written materials from the course to test my skill level. I would definitely refer anyone looking to learn the fundamentals of social media advertising to this course.

von Harun I

24. Mai 2021

I am seriously satisfied with the context and the way of submitting the course and advise everyone interested in the digital world, particularly in social media. Thanks to everyone who has an afford in this beneficial education.

von Shivani B

2. Jan. 2022

Fundamentals and nuances are explained in detail which are elaborately evaluated and course explanatory. It goes into classifying information which are in much depth and are scoping other classified areas of social media ads.

von Eunice M F

27. Dez. 2020

I really learned a lot from this course and hopeful to finish the whole course of

Facebook Social Media Marketing. As a person with disability, this will open new career opportunities for me to look at in the near future.

von Candice T

20. Jan. 2021

Very informative course. I enjoyed the videos and practical examples throughout the course. Lectures were presented in an enthusiastic way. Lots of practical advice and tips given. Real life examples provided as well.

von Carlos A O A

6. Jan. 2021

Es un curso excepcional la verdad que todos los que he cursado que son parte del programa de certificación tienen una gran calidad, los instructores, los ejercicios y las pruebas cumplen muy bien para el aprendizaje.

von Dinara S

4. Jan. 2021

Great instructor! Daniel Kob made all of the content easy to grasp and exciting. I highly recommend this course for beginners and people who want to catch up with the recent advances in the social media landscape.

von Eunice K F

9. Apr. 2022

Am really excited to have been able to complete this course. The instructors are great and the course gives a lot of information. Can't wait complete all the programs and start my social media marketing career.

von Tobilola A

18. Juli 2022

This course is loaded.. I never really knew marketers used creative briefs so Im so glad I learnt how to create one.

The course did it for me in terms of understanding how instagram and facebook ads work

von Taquan W

15. März 2021

Very informative and helped me understand how I should navigate and understand advertising on the social media platforms as well as understanding the laws and guidelines we need to adhere and follow by.

von Bruno E P A

2. Feb. 2021

I really enjoyed learning about the creative brief, cookies, and how to correctly advertise on both instagram and facebook, I think this course is the complete basics of social media advertising.

von Ofelia R

30. Jan. 2021

This course is really excellent. The teachers are very professional and very experienced to guide us in the wonderful knowledge of social media marketing. Thanks Coursera you have no comparison.

von Maria N

2. Aug. 2022

G​reat course. I learned a lot and I appreciate how detailed it was. I am glad we had an opportunity to write our own creative brief and that it's not only theoretical but practical also.

von Mahmud E

28. Aug. 2021

The course was very useful, I learned a lot of information that I was ignorant of, but now I feel better. Thank you, Kusira, thank you to the professor, and thank you to the colleagues.

von Jezreel C

9. Feb. 2022

T​hanks for the wholesome experience in which I have learned a lot..Great learning I can recommend this course for those who are serious in their study as a Facebook Digital Marketer..