Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising von Meta

4.8
Sterne
1,287 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course takes a deep dive into paid advertising on social media. Learn how to start advertising on platforms like Facebook and Instagram by developing effective ads. Learn how to work with design teams by capturing the essence of your ad campaign in a creative brief, and understand how privacy policies may affect your ads. Complete the course with a project where you will produce a creative brief with assets you would deliver to a design team for your ad campaign. You’ll also create your first social media ad. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Determine why and when to invest in paid advertising on social media • Understand the anatomy of a social media ad and how they differ from organic posts • Evaluate on which platforms to run social media ad campaigns and what makes an ad effective • Craft compelling and effective visuals and copy for social media ads • Learn how to collaborate effectively with others through creative briefs • Build foundational understanding for data, data-based advertising and privacy protection • Build an ad directly from your Facebook Business Page and your Instagram Business Account • Use Instagram Stories Ads effectively to connect with customers • Write a creative brief and create a social media ad This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage ads on social media. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners have already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) and 2 (Social Media Management) in this program....

Top-Bewertungen

BA

11. Nov. 2020

Beautiful Course all deep concepts clearly explain wow its amazing teaching skill. A very friendly teaching style motivates me to learn more thank you very much, Dear professor, Daniel Kob.

NA

3. Feb. 2021

This course is very useful for creating a creative of brief Social Media Ads and create a template for my business. I like too much advertising for target audiences and reduce the budget.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 357 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising

von Iresha D G

12. Juni 2021

This course is well organized and I learned lot of useful things by following it. Also Daniel Kob is a great teacher!

von N'zi k e e

16. Feb. 2021

ce cour me passion vraiment. moi au départ qui n'avait aucune connaissance en marketing social-media me voilà combler

von Natalia D

20. Nov. 2020

I cannot thank Coursera enough for granting me financial aid to study this course. It has been immensely educational.

von Jul M

12. Apr. 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the course! Found the lessons very helpful and the creative brief assignment is extremely useful.

von Emily R G

13. Juni 2021

I love these courses. They are really thorough and up to date information on Facebook (and other social platforms).

von Pamela H

16. Aug. 2022

I learned more than I thought I would in this class. The format was great, and I really enjoyed the final project.

von Christian R

17. Mai 2021

This Course is full of information that will help us acquire new skills that we can utilize for our future career.

von Máximo E D l C R

5. Juni 2021

Buen curso, donde te explica bien detallada las cosas y practicas tu conocimiento aprendido en las evaluaciones.

von VANESA M C

27. Juli 2021

En este curso se abordan los principios básicos de la publicidad en redes sociales. Es conciso ¡Lo recomiendo!

von Hanne M N

24. Juni 2021

G​reat course! Extensive material and plenty of opportunity to practice_ A hands-on practical experience!

von Carlene B

16. März 2021

Very informative and useful. The final project was really a useful exercise.

Many thanks to the Instructor

von Jose L C

3. Dez. 2020

Professor Daniel is create. I learned a lot on the class to use on my personal and business social media.

von sudesh a

9. Aug. 2022

It was an amazing learning experience in this course. Danial Explained everything in detail. Thank You.

von Lara b d

3. März 2021

It was really interesting all the content. Sometimes a quite difficult but amazing to learn! Thank you

von Francis U

1. Juni 2022

direct and post examples that are easy to understand... and break down the steps into managable sizes

von Wissam s

20. Dez. 2020

A great course in which I learned the methods and strategies of producing successful content and ads

von Félix T

26. Juni 2021

Me gusto mucho el brief creativo, gran herramienta de trabajo para la publicidad en redes sociales.

von Terrance W

14. Okt. 2020

I really like the course as it is accessible with rich information content but not boring or stale.

von Friedrich R

4. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be truly enlightening with regards to how advertising affects social media.

von Salim F

28. Juni 2022

it's better if the courses was bit longer and with more examples , between 5 to 8 min per video .

von Annetta T

17. Mai 2022

As a result of this course, I gain a thorough understanding about the social media advertising.

von Raphael U

3. Dez. 2020

I love how fundamental this course is. It's concise but also very informing. I learned a lot.

von Ridwan A

20. Mai 2022

Thanks so very much! This course is really helpful. You guys should try to take it sometime.

von Hassan A O

9. Juli 2021

a very short course about social media advertisement and there is a lot to learn and is fun.

von Mariam K

21. Nov. 2021

very useful course; full of concepts and new tips and tricks about social media advertising