Chevron Left
Zurück zu Social Media Advertising

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Social Media Advertising von University of Colorado Boulder

4.6
Sterne
279 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

Top-Bewertungen

LM

10. Sep. 2020

It is my favourite course so far! Just amazing content with tutorials, examples, extra readings. Just perfect! This course was literally what I needed. Thank you for creating such an amazing program!

VA

28. Sep. 2020

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 84 Bewertungen für Social Media Advertising

von James S

23. Okt. 2021

This is a very informative course. I definitely have gained knowledge, insight into the workings, similarities, differences of Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Recommended for someone with little or no experience.

von Dulanka N T

30. Sep. 2020

These learning methods are so helpful to me more than my previous experience of the true meaning of learning. Those methods are not to guide someone to limit in books only. It is so helpful in a practical way.

von VIDUSHI A

29. Sep. 2020

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

von Md. M H

19. Nov. 2020

Excellent Course! So, knowledgably, strategically sound, practical, and efficiently applicable. Thank you Professor for everything, thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

von Paulina I

1. Jan. 2021

It is a complete view of the most important topics about advertising in social media. The professor has a vast knowledge of the most relevant information. Thank you very much.

von Laurence R

4. Nov. 2020

This course is full of useful lessons that will equip learners who are needing this. Thanks for the opportunity. Thanks to Professor Chris J. Vargo's dedication and passion.

von Shinee N

10. Okt. 2020

All the Classes were really Good. i could understand and analyse each topic well. Thank you and it is really useful for me for my Upcoming Career.

von yasmeen

5. Okt. 2020

that was an amazing and helpful course it helped me a lot to understand the right advertising techniques that can boost my targeted audience

von santiago c

26. Jan. 2021

I think this course is great for anyone interested in using facebook, instagram or twitter for digital advertising

von Mykhailo O

3. Jan. 2021

Useful for beginners and even experienced users could find some interesting things :)

von Ramesh M B

25. Apr. 2021

Excellent course .

I am looking forward to some more new and advanced courses.

Thanks

von Диана Х

5. Juli 2022

Thank you for a chance to graduated from this course. i happy to be a part of!

von sreehari D n

30. Sep. 2020

It was definetly a good course. Got a chance to learn many new stuffs

von Shie D L

10. Nov. 2020

Good course to take! Learned a lot, thanks for this Coursera.

von Ashiq A

30. Nov. 2020

Very much informative and practical examples were given.

von Prince c i

22. Juni 2022

its a good couser for online advertising

von Moussa M

27. Feb. 2021

i have benefited a lot thank you so much

von Jolita S

12. Apr. 2021

I did enjoy every moment of learning

von Sandeep K

10. Nov. 2020

This course is better for beginners

von NEHA S

28. Sep. 2020

It was well designed and explained

von francine b a

28. Apr. 2021

Excellent course

von GAUTAM

12. Apr. 2021

GREAT COURSE...

von Anuj S R

8. Nov. 2020

Very helpful.

von Xim K

21. Jan. 2021

Excellent