Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.9
Sterne
7,684 Bewertungen
2,476 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

16. Jan. 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP

26. Dez. 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 2,572 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von Bindhurani S

25. Dez. 2020

This course is for every one who wants to know themselves better. The course teaches to create resonant relationships in life. This course is not just for people seeking leadership roles. It can benefit every one to get better in life

von Donny D H

24. Okt. 2021

it is really a good couse for someone who started learn about social media marketing. The course give ou a good brief what you will need as fundamental principle and then teach you a practical skill like making a KPI and SMART Goals

von Mert F S

18. Aug. 2021

For a beginner, it's really good. It's also cool to just watch all the materials even if you are experienced social media manager because it's nice to review the theory part of the business with some practical (real world) examples.

von anamika c

16. Feb. 2021

This course is very best for the person who want to know anything about digital marketing . This will give you a startup platform for your knowledge regarding digital marketing either it will be for job or starting your own business

von Dr S A M S

11. Mai 2022

It was a great introductory level course that has exposed us to all the platforms of social media, and how to use them effectively to market our businesses. Great contribution by the trainer and great interactive session overall.

von Sandy M

10. Mai 2022

I've never been involved in social media marketing - although am an old-school marketer. This course helped me overcome my fears of being "behind" - it will give me the confidence to talk about social media marketing with others.

von Norberto T J

16. Apr. 2022

I like how detailed they provide us with the details and even the statistics of different social media platforms, their users and average time of use. Also, I appreciate the sample templates for reference that they have provided.

von Aqib Z

2. Mai 2021

This was a very immersive and interesting course about social media marketing-- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.

von Richard P

1. Jan. 2021

Well pleased and satisfied with the content. The user friendliness and approach of the teaching was perfect for someone with no experience with SMM like me. Very good course. i have and will be recommending to others. Thank you!

von Yonela N

21. Okt. 2021

I enjoyed this course and has been an absolute refresher. I like how Anke describes and teaches it is very clear and comprehensive. Do yourself a favour and take the course sto kickstart your journey in Social Media Marketing.

von Hrahul r

16. Sep. 2021

You may think that you already know about social media like me, but after doing this course I am missing a lot of things and I need to know that this course is enough to prove you Is. go ahead this is a very interesting course

von Amalia d G

10. Mai 2021

Buenas tardes,

El curso me ha parecido muy bien organizado. Se hace fluida la información entre módulos y está muy bien estructurado.

Estoy muy contenta con él y he aprendido mucho en esta primera parte.

Muchas gracias por todo,

von Sonja H

26. Dez. 2020

I really enjoyed this class! It has a clear and organized approach and I love that we have peer-graded assignments they were helpful with learning. Much better than another online marketing course I'm taking at the same time.

von Liz B

3. Nov. 2020

This gave great information that provided a solid foundation for understanding the basics of social media marketing and platforms. It was a good refresher for me, who has been doing social media marketing for a few years now.

von Azihan A

30. Dez. 2020

It was a fantastic experience learning for this particular subject and using coursera platform. Not only the subject offered its great, the platform, the lecture and the community was such an amazing entity in this program!

von Ma. R F

24. Dez. 2020

I truly appreciate the effort and time that Facebook and Coursera put up together to develop such a value-adding, comprehensive, and learner-friendly course. I am looking forward to the next courses. Thank you and stay safe.

von Joseph V E

26. Mai 2021

It is an Introduction, so expect it to cover the basics and lay the foundations for the long and more complex journey ahead, and it did well in doing just that. Very Engaging and makes you look forward for the next courses!

von Valery A Q

26. Sep. 2021

Excelente curso, es muy práctico y te dan datos actualizados de lo que acontece en el marketing digital. Es una herramienta importante para todo aquel que busca emprender su negocio o aumentar sus posibilidades de trabajo.

von Tomas G A

20. Dez. 2020

Por el tiempo que llevo realizando ya el curso, el cual es de 5 semanas... Me gustaría comentar que estoy sumamente satisfecho y que ha superado ampliamente mis expectativas, lo considero altamente recomendable y completo.

von Zero F

10. Dez. 2020

A great way to open up yourself in the field of Digital Marketing, where you will learn the set ways to build and be ready for your business goals, with a very good mentor and discussion will help you hit & set your goals.

von Andrea P

9. Nov. 2020

Great introduction course! Very clear and the examples provided were very practical, so it was easier to understand and learn about the key concepts anyone needs to take into account when starting a career in social media.

von MARY E M

2. Nov. 2020

Very in-depth and helpful course. Anke, the instructor is really professional and passionate when teaching. I think it should be better if all the activities or projects should be put during the last week, not every week.

von Armaghan A

16. Mai 2022

I'm going to give this course five stars because this course is design by a marketing specialist. The course content is very clear and understandable. I appreciate the hard work of Miss Anke Audenaert & The Coursera Team.

von Shapovalov A S

19. Okt. 2021

Спасибо большое! Этот курс позволил мне по новому взглянуть на социальные сети и то как с ними работать. Не даром говорят "Не сотвори себе кумира, но сотвори учителя" для меня этим учителем стал COURSERA. Спасибо большое!

von Marlet S H

16. Aug. 2021

Excelente curso, muy completo, te enseña desde lo básico y te ayuda a tener una línea en el proceso de aprendizaje que te ayuda a comprender fácilmente los pasos que debes seguir para volverte un experto en social media.