Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.9
Sterne
8,355 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

14. Juni 2022

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

RS

16. Jan. 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.

Thank you Mrs. Anke

Filtern nach:

2576 - 2600 von 2,774 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von Sarah A

6. Dez. 2021

P​retty decent course on the basics of social media marketing. I'd love a course on diving deeper on each platform.

von Safaa B

5. Sep. 2021

It was such a great fruitful experience where i learned a lot about social media marketing in a professional way.

von Alecx L

8. Feb. 2021

This course was insightful and to the point an definitely helped me get a better grasp on Social Media Marketing.

von Diego V M G

12. Aug. 2022

No le doy 5 estrellas porque no estaba totalmente en español, pero con los subtitulos y traductor se llevó bien!

von Hunny A 1

8. Aug. 2021

Course is Good But it's All Theory They should give some practical videos like selecting KPI Live of a business.

von NIVEDITA K

6. Mai 2021

I had fun completing this course and the it helped me to understand the role of social media in our daily lives.

von Sonali G

13. März 2022

E​xcellent foundational course for novices and experts looking for a handy review. The instructor is fantastic!

von Carolyñea L

17. Feb. 2022

V​ery informative course, descriptive, and thorough. the teacher was easy to understand and made the topic fun.

von Joshua L

1. Mai 2022

I would say that if you don't know anything about Social media Marketing - this is the best course for you.

von Nilashis B

16. Apr. 2022

Overall it was a wonderful course and it was very much helpful for me to learn about Social Media Marketing.

von Daniel J K

6. Mai 2021

Very informative and provides a great understanding of the current landscape of all social media platforms.

von Dua S

4. Aug. 2022

I want to thanks Coursera for providing us this course. There are lots of things to cover in this course.

von Lisa S

5. Dez. 2021

O​overall I think it was a good introductory course. However, I found some of the navigation cumbersome.

von Khaled A A

17. Sep. 2021

Its a good introduction to social media marketing course but i Wished they go deeper with information

von Rosanna M

29. Dez. 2020

Basic Introduction to what social media channels are and how they work with few basic marketing rules

von Leisel J

12. Nov. 2021

I enjoyed this course. It was quite comprehensive and it made learning the course work fun and easy.

von Julian S C

11. Juli 2022

The course was insightful and easy to understand! Definitely will give you a better understanding.

von Rutanya I s

18. Feb. 2022

v​ery helpful if u are looking forward in building a social media platform for your based business

von Roman N

27. Okt. 2020

I like the idea of being review by my other students, but What about feedback from a specialist?

von Daniel M

1. Apr. 2021

Excellent, easy to follow and presented in a fun way. I'll carry on with this series of courses

von Olabode G O

30. Juli 2021

Would have given a solid five stars, but I can't find the 6th course for the Associate exam.

von Lida H

29. Mai 2021

it was such good experience for me .and the teacher is such professional person i loved her

von VY_HK

30. Sep. 2020

Informative! Live examples help us to understand how marketer work around the social media.

von Jobanjit S

27. März 2021

Very Friendly Course For Extreme Beginner. All You Need is Some Social Media Enthusiasm.

von Manel A

11. Mai 2021

It helps me understand the basics of social media marketing and its different features.