Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.8
Sterne
10,413 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

26. Dez. 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

JM

20. Juli 2022

I loved going over the first couple weeks into the course, but I truly have loved the last 3 weeks as they have really opened my perspective on how I will go about building my brand. Thank you so much

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 3,306 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von Betzaida F O

8. März 2022

I have a lot of experience in Social Media platforms and found this class very rewarding and learned some details that I was missing for my career. It was a great way to refresh some of my knowledge and improve the language of some terms.

von Nausherwan N B

26. Mai 2021

A great Course and especially the Course Instructor Ms Anke really made it look more engaging and interesting with her subject level expertise . Highly recommended course to anybody looking for a solid grounding in Social Media Marketing.

von SADIQ S Z A

22. Jan. 2021

it is a unique way to learn social media marketing, in this course I have learned the landscape to common social media platforms and how to set up the SMART goal. Besides all that, I have learned the target audience, KPI and other things.

von Caio D C

29. Okt. 2020

If your a look to learn how to use the social media to improve your business or if you already is a professional in this area, I suggest to enjoy this journey. I learn things what I already know, but they teach me to look deeply for this.

von Vanessa A

10. Juni 2022

Exclente curso para iniciar , hay cosas que parecen basicas y ovbias pero siempre es bueno repasar y llevar un hilo conductor del tema , me gusto mucho , lo recomiendo si quieres iniciar en el marketing digital y social media marketing.+

von Siri P B

24. Feb. 2021

Well thought our and presented course that can be taken at the student's own personal time and available schedule. I have a better understanding of the various Social Media platforms and how to use their unique-ness to promote my brand.

von Rafaela B

23. Apr. 2021

Very informative, learned new things I didn’t know before. Great videos, I did like how you can review test and go back to videos for help. I feel like I have a better understanding of digital marketing and can’t wait to use my skills.

von Mishael D

13. Jan. 2021

This course was very easy, and I am definitely moving on to the next level. I learned many things about how to manage an online network on a social media platform, and it was great to learn about the customers' and marketers' journeys.

von Tisha J

6. Juli 2022

What I liked most about this course is how informative, well defined, laid out, and how simple it is to follow it. I've spent money and given a lot of time taking courses in the past to that didn't teach anywhere near this knowledge.

von Anilkumar T

23. März 2022

Thanks to COURSERA TEAM - this was my FIRST ONLINE course - Exclusively done with deep intent & interest. My aspirations were held high. thank you . let us progress together. LOVE Anilkumar INDIA BANGALORE -anilkumar.thatti@gmail.com

von Nerinette R

3. Juni 2021

Introduction to Social Media Marketing is a great foundational course for Social Media Marketing. The instructor is phenomenal, has countless years of experience and it is easily to feel guided through the coursework with her videos.

von Bindu S

25. Dez. 2020

This course is for every one who wants to know themselves better. The course teaches to create resonant relationships in life. This course is not just for people seeking leadership roles. It can benefit every one to get better in life

von Achigili A B

13. Dez. 2022

Really great course. The instructor has done a an amazing job of dissecting the course to a very basic level that is easily understandable. I am truly happy I enrolled in this course and appreciate the instructor for a job well done.

von Rohit M

18. Juli 2022

Social media is a recent phenomenon. Using it for marketing makes it a fulcrum of digital marketing. This course makes us aquainted with very basic nuances of social media marketing which is essential for today's potential marketers.

von Maria S

14. Aug. 2022

Fantastic course! Enthusiastic lecturer makes it easy to follow the videos. It not only gives you an introduction to Social Media Marketing but also gives you tools and templates to help you become more successful in your marketing.

von Donny D H

24. Okt. 2021

it is really a good couse for someone who started learn about social media marketing. The course give ou a good brief what you will need as fundamental principle and then teach you a practical skill like making a KPI and SMART Goals

von Mert F S

18. Aug. 2021

For a beginner, it's really good. It's also cool to just watch all the materials even if you are experienced social media manager because it's nice to review the theory part of the business with some practical (real world) examples.

von anamika c

16. Feb. 2021

This course is very best for the person who want to know anything about digital marketing . This will give you a startup platform for your knowledge regarding digital marketing either it will be for job or starting your own business

von Jamal J

18. Nov. 2022

This great course will equip you with critical content creation and management skills. I liked how the course ends with real-world application of the learnt skills through a content management project. Thank you Coursera and Meta.

von Dr S A M S

11. Mai 2022

It was a great introductory level course that has exposed us to all the platforms of social media, and how to use them effectively to market our businesses. Great contribution by the trainer and great interactive session overall.

von Marc G I

21. Sep. 2022

I was very exciting by learning the concept on Social Media Lanscape and the Introduction of Social Media marketing. Well I'm strictly recommended this course to everyone who's about to think about bbuilding a brand or a company.

von Sandy M

10. Mai 2022

I've never been involved in social media marketing - although am an old-school marketer. This course helped me overcome my fears of being "behind" - it will give me the confidence to talk about social media marketing with others.

von Norberto T J

16. Apr. 2022

I like how detailed they provide us with the details and even the statistics of different social media platforms, their users and average time of use. Also, I appreciate the sample templates for reference that they have provided.

von Aqib Z

2. Mai 2021

This was a very immersive and interesting course about social media marketing-- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.