Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.8
Sterne
10,382 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

16. Jan. 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.

Thank you Mrs. Anke

AM

14. Juni 2022

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 3,296 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von Steve R

17. Dez. 2020

The final topics relate to Blogging and this is a digital version of Direct marketing without the thousands of pieces of promotional paper everyone called Junk Mail.

Your 4 key blog elements should also include and acceptable FREQUENCY of blogs. If you send blogs too often your audience will rebel and completely disconnect with you.

Can you please explain to me how often is it acceptable to send blogs?

or

Is there somewhere you can suggest on the internet where I can find this information?

von Mubarik H

12. Feb. 2022

Alhamdulillah! Another milestone towards becoming the social media marketer is achieved. I am much thankful to the Trainer Ms.Anke Audenaertfor her exemplary training. She is an incredible teacher and adept at the marketing subject. It was really a great learning experience on Coursera. I appreciate HEC's initiative of making Digital Learning at Coursera accessible for Pakistanis.#marketing#socialmediamarketing#coursera#heccoursera#dlseicoursestraining#facebook#digitalmarketingcourses

von Joaquina C

13. Jan. 2023

Many thanks to the trainer for the brilliant way of passing on the content, very didactic, which captivates with the passion for transmitting knowledge, optimal pedagogical structure, excellent content. Thanks Meta, Thanks Coursera. I will continue to learn for career transition. even though I speak Portuguese, I resorted to translation tools and chewed the content with all my might. I hope that I keep learning all the stages and that the language is not a barrier. Thanks!

von Edgar J L M

14. Nov. 2020

Excelente curso! Muy recomendado y sobretodo practico! Me ayudo a conocer los conceptos fundamentales para llevar a cabo una campaña de marketing a traves de redes sociales. Especificamente aprendi a como crear un buyer persona, como crear las policies de mi compañia, a como crear mi customer journer (embudo de ventas) y muchas otras cosas mas. Ademas, te dan plantillas practicas para utilizarlas en tu trabajo como profesional de marketing. Recomendadisimo!!

von Торгунаков Н Ю

6. Nov. 2020

That is my third completed Coursera course and I really enjoyed it!

There you will find well-structured information, divided into engaging videos and interesting documents. Testing is also well-organized for consolidation of knowledge: good quizzes with detailed comments on the answers (including small questions in the video), as well as regular peer-review assignments, that help not only test and apply your understanding, but also read other opinions.

von Martin A

20. Juni 2022

Es espectacular este curso, literalmente es el titulo, una introduccion completisima, la instructora explica muy bien, los ejemplos que dan en las clases te hacen entender lo que uno estudia, la duracion de las clases es precisa, no dura ni mucho, ni poco y dejan en claro lo que quieren explicar. Uno se da cuenta que aprendio cuando hace las pruebas y los trabajos, creanme que no tuve que repasar contenidos, me quedo aprendido todo lo que vi.

von Whitney B

16. Aug. 2022

Absolutely AMAZING! The instructor is so knowledgable and her accent kept me interested! The course walks you through the basics, step by step and has mini quizes, section quizes, lots of resources and links to discussion forums. I can't say enough positive things about this course. I will constantly advocate on Coursera's layout and structure, as well as this Meta course specifically! I'm looking forward to continuing to the next course!

von Alex D

15. Nov. 2020

This course was interesting and comprehensive. Though I knew a lot about different social platforms going in, I still learned something and the presenter held my attention. I especially liked the activities throughout, I expected to learn skills I could apply at the end of the certificate, but the benefit of working on strategy for my own business as I progress through the course was a benefit a didn't expect and really appreciated.

von Hady A

30. Dez. 2022

amazing course

thanks for Anke Audenaert and her team for this effort see you in next course

This social media course was excellent and exceeded my expectations. The content was thorough and well-presented, and I learned a lot about the various strategies and considerations that go into planning and executing a social media advertising campaign. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to improve their skills in this area.

von Bladimir C R

22. Okt. 2021

Este procesos de aprendizaje se desarrolló con las orientaciones propicias y coherentes a los objetivos planteados, fue muy didáctico y fácil de comprender cada uno de los conceptos con el poyo de los estudios de casos, la pertinencia de los conocimientos permiten que uno los apliquen a eventos reales del sector empresarial. Muy práctico e inductivo, y las pruebas y evaluaciones fueron bien diseñadas en su propósito y objetividad.

von Chiara B

14. Okt. 2021

The instructor was very concise and presented the course well. The excercises and quizzes were neither too hard nor too easy. The course is very informative on who would like to view a quick snapshot of Social Media Marketing. I recommend this, though, on people doesn't have any background on digital marketing. Those already on the field might find this repetitive or redundant, especially the part on how to open a LinkedIn account.

von Moldabergenov H S

3. Nov. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. A lot of new things in the field of business marketing. Only the best impressions. A lot of useful information is expected with each course. I have only the best impressions from these courses. From COURSERA I have only admiration, a storm of applause, delight. The dissemination of such knowledge hello to change the world only in a good way. Many thanks to all the organizers of these courses.

von Wendy R

23. März 2021

Introduction to Social Media Marketing is an excellent course to take. The course is designed in a manner that encourages the learner to apply their knowledge on practical activities. Moreover, the course prepares learners for the real world through weekly projects. The practical exercise aspect of the course makes it easy for learner to retain the knowledge and develop skills to apply in their businesses or employment.

von Na Q

1. Dez. 2022

I use social media platform a lot. But when I really need to do digital marketing, it's completely different thing. Therefore I start my course here. I learnt a lot, it doesn't mean everything in this course is completely new to me. It means that this course gives me a big picture about social media platform from the view of marketer, and it helps me to build the marketing mindset rather than a personal user.

von Rana H A K

15. Juni 2022

A great resource for those who want to learn about Social Media Marketing! Also, This is just a starting point, You would want to complete this specialization! Huge Appreciation for the Instructor (Anke Audenaert) and Meta. A great job done here! I would also like to Thank everyone involved in making this course a reality (People behind the scenes) that includes Team of Aptly and Meta! Thank you guys!

von g n

13. März 2021

The course is very well organized and it takes into account those who are turning to digital marketing for the first time. The teacher is very clear, well spoken to the point, motivating and clearly she has passion to teach. The topics grow in a logical manner and the growth is compounded with interesting examples and clear presentation of what is really relevant. Thank you for such a great course.

von Nick D

5. Jan. 2023

More thorough than I had anticipated! It doesn't just cover facebooks properties but also a broad look at all platforms & their potential to grow your business. I'd recommend this course to a friend or family member who is new to marketing on social media. For someone more advanced you may be able to skip or breeze through a fair bit of this course but it reinforces good fundamentals. Thanks Anke!

von Tiffany M H

7. Sep. 2022

I have been involved in most of the social media platforms discussed, however the information in this course has given me new tips and ideas to strengthen my presence on many of these platforms. I am excited to put this information into use on my personal social media, and look forward to an opportunity to apply this learnning in a professional work environment as a social media marketer.

von Ana I A V

21. Feb. 2021

This course covers the basics every social media professional should know. Even though most of the content is kind of obvious for millennials and Gen Z that are already familiarized with social media platforms, I still got to learn interesting facts, frameworks, and practices. I came up with new ideas that seemed "obvious" but never thought about them before. I would recommend this course.

von Chelsea J

26. März 2021

Throughout this course, I learned the basics of Social Media Marketing and how to establish a business presence on social media. I felt the videos were very informative and actually taught me more than my Social Media Marketing college courses. I enjoy the peer review projects and I think it's great to review other's work as it ensures that you're truly understanding what you're learning.

von Luciane V

11. Jan. 2021

This course has definitely given me the proper knowledge and very specific guidelines to the amazing and powerful concept of Social Media Marketing. Even though I already had some knowledge, this course definitely helped to not feel overwhelmed. Having my own start-up company and wanting to become a social media manager, this course is hands down the best thing that could happen to you.

von Loraine P

29. Apr. 2022

Very insighful and practical . I loved how the practical examples used were practical, specific and descriptive aiding in my learning and completing my assignments. I also loved the instructor she is very articulate and her passion keeps you interested in learning more about the course. Great course l would recommend it to anyone interested in specialising in social media marketing.

von Vincent A

28. Jan. 2021

This course is a must for people who aspire to become an expert in social media marketing from scratch. I cant believe I’ve learned so much from this course, easy to follow and understand. The instructor delivered the topics clearly and maintained a lively class all through out. Absolutely she is an excellent speaker and a mentor. Great job Ms. Anke Audenaert! I will miss this course.

von Chandy G

11. Juli 2021

I have introversion tendencies, which is why Marketing has never even crossed my mind previously. However, this course has changed how I view Marketing, especially Social Media Marketing. The instructor was very excellent in her delivery of the course materials, and the accompanying files were of great help. I am a university student, and this Coursera certificate means a lot to me.

von Phoebe L

17. Juni 2022

I had many insights regarding social media marketing. I learned a lot on how to use the right platforms in reaching your target audience. I learned how to set SMART goals, setting objectives and putting up Key Performance Indicators, I also learned about defining the Target Audience and their Customer Journey, and really enjoyed doing the assignments and reviewing peer assessments.