Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.8
Sterne
10,413 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

26. Dez. 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

JM

20. Juli 2022

I loved going over the first couple weeks into the course, but I truly have loved the last 3 weeks as they have really opened my perspective on how I will go about building my brand. Thank you so much

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 3,306 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von Mechelle L

31. März 2022

I loved this course!!! I learned an incredible amount in a short time. The course structure was amazing, helping me to move through the material easily and absorb it extremely well. Loved the teacher! She was probably the best teacher I have ever had, which made the course very pleasurable to take.

von Reginald M

3. März 2022

truth be told! ! I really enjoyed this course with all my heart. I had so much love for it, because it taught more about different landscapes of social media marketing and which platform is best suited for different business models. Now i know what's needed in order to run an online business

von Iñaki I

19. Juli 2022

Muy completo, aprendi a definir un publico objetivo, a entender un metodo para encontrarlo, y que metricas crear y usar para medir la efectividad del proceso. Entendi mejor como funciona el marketing, y una de sus mas lindas definiciones, " el arte y la ciencia de vender productos y servicios"

von Danny V

28. Feb. 2021

Good foundational info on what it takes to become a social media marketer. I've learned that each platform has it's purpose for the type of social media marketing you want to do and that their are a wide variety of platforms out there that I've not explored yet that will help me in the future.

von Jon S

11. Dez. 2020

Highly detailed content. Very good course to get you familiar with common social media accounts, and what their target audiences are. How to create a SMART goal and set your Key Performance Indicators. How to create policies in regards to employee's posting content onto social media and blogs.

von Nicole S

7. Nov. 2020

The first course in the Social Media Marketing certification provided a lot of information, resources and hands-on experience via projects in order to prepare a person for digital marketing. I appreciate that the course had multiple ways of representing the materials and showcasing knowledge.

von Shade L

30. März 2022

I feel honoured to be a part of this Course. The Instructor is very informative and makes it easy to understand what social media marketing is all about. I highly reccomend this course to anyone who's interested in a social media marketing career. Thank you, Coursera for your amazing quality!

von Lisette L

4. Nov. 2020

I really learned a lot! There were a lot of hands-on exercises that encouraged me to really think about what has been taught. I understood it clearly, too. Thank you so much for this! I encourage those that are thinking about whether or not to try this course, GO FOR IT. It's worth your time.

von Tayyab J

1. Okt. 2022

"I've never completed a course like this before (remote instruction) and I cannot express how great the instructor was and the overall content of the material. I would defintely recommend this to my friends. I will be looking into taking more of these classes in the near future. Thank you!"

von Saliu Z

26. März 2021

I have been doing digital marketing the wrong way until I took this course which is an eye opener to anyone who want to advance in his/her career in digital marketing. Thanks to Anke for the wonderful course put together and made so simple to understand and practice. I really enjoyed it!!!!

von V. P

23. März 2022

After taking this course, I realized there's a lot more to Social Media Marketing than just posting things here and there on Social Media channels. I really enjoyed the instructor's style of presentation. She was thorough and broke down the content into manageable, understandable chunks.

von Vladyslav S

29. Mai 2021

I am grateful for Coursera that has given me an opportunity to have a financial aid and study this course. I believe all materials were useful and essential for my understanding of how Social Media Marketing works and why businesses need to know and apply in their work. Highly recommended!

von Lisa H

15. Apr. 2021

This is a FANTASTIC course. It is packed with relevant information. Anke Audenaert skillfully shares her mastery to help students clearly understand this complex subject. Lessons progress step-by-step and carefully outline in detail what is needed to be an effective social media marketer.

von Carolina J

20. Nov. 2020

Excellent course, clear, concise and with many examples and practices. Anke is a very good instructor, enthusiastic and I like the way she explains.

Excelente curso, claro, conciso y con muchos ejemplos y practicas. Anke es muy buena instructora, entusiasta y me gusta su forma de explicar.

von ABDIFATAH H A

2. Feb. 2021

I'm abdifatah heydar from Somalia This course was really interesting. Because they started with the basics, it was really understandable fabulous. Furthermore, the assignments helped me to put the theory into practice which was really helpful to me thanks for our instructor and Facebook.

von Judy D

16. Juni 2022

This was a great start for anyone, but I think more so for the very reluctant social media user such as myself. I have shied away from this since it all began, but can fight it no longer. I do need to know how to use these platforms and how they work. I am actually enjoying this course!

von 林奇忠

6. Apr. 2021

As a beginner of Social Media Marketing, the instructor's voice and tone are totally clear to understand, plus the instructor's body language makes us motivated at our learning journey.

The syllabus are well-organized and unique learning platform that i have learnt with.

Special Thanks!

von Geeta K

16. Aug. 2021

This course was really beneficial and helpful to me. A person like me who doesn't have much knowldge of Social Media is now ready to market on this.

I learnt different things about social media, KPI's, Smart Goals, Customer journey and so on.

I am looking forward to learning much more.

von Ifat a

28. Dez. 2020

It was perfect and amazing !

Perfect , because we came to know about the whole eco system of social media marketing from this course . And , amazing because here the instructor was just amazing ! She helped us a lot by her easy way of expressions and excellent presentation !

Thank you !

von Mohamed W A

1. Aug. 2022

This program was really interesting. In fact, my skills in this area have been expanded. I would like to thank all the contributors to this wonderful program and wish everyone the best. In fact I love everything and it is absolutely perfect. Thank you and I appreciate your efforts.

von Simpe R C

15. Aug. 2021

Understanding how Social Media Marketing works is very important in achieving our business goals. This course discusses the various social media channels, how they function and how they play in marketing our business, organizational goals, institution etc. Thankful for this course.

von Bakhytzhan I

25. Nov. 2020

Anke Audenaert is an Amazing expert and teacher! Even though this is the first introductory course, she covered many important marketing topics and gave various insights on how to reach and engage customers. I recomend this course for any professional regardless of her/his position.

von Ainul B B A

30. Nov. 2020

The course is very structured and takes you step by step with practical assignment to futher solidfiy your understanding of the subject at hand. Much recommended for people who wants an overview of social media marketing and to drive application in your respective work or business.

von Ahsan M

30. Mai 2022

Thankyou so much for introducing such a amazing course for us.

Although I have 6+ years of experience regarding to digital marketing but I give priority to this course and learnt alot of new things from this course ..at the end its all about learning and knowing your mistakes .....

von chirag g

9. Mai 2022

Course is really very good but i think it should be updated immediately with some more content like Tiktok is no more only short video platform and TikTok is banned in India. Reels in Instagram is very popular and businesses can't miss reels. Youtube shorts is also not discussed.