Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.9
Sterne
7,743 Bewertungen
2,494 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

16. Jan. 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP

26. Dez. 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

Filtern nach:

2401 - 2425 von 2,596 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von Manjunath B

5. Jan. 2022

It was a wonderful course to start with as a beginner in Social Media Marketing. The peer graded assignment were great to put to practice the skills learnt.

von Jayanta k T

2. Dez. 2020

I really like the course it was fun and learning but the only thing I find lacking is may be live project has helped better to test what we learn.

von Taguhi G

12. Apr. 2022

Cource gives verry important basic knowleadge on marketing.

it is important but just a first step for SMM. It doesn't give practical skills

von Carlos L

31. März 2022

Por el momento es una introducción muy básica, aunque debo decir que está muy bien explicado y los ejercicios prácticos están entretenidos.

von Walter M G

3. Feb. 2021

Muy interesante y llevadero. Abre el horizontes para entender mejor las redes sociales y como mejor aplicar las herramientas de marketing.

von Fernanda R I

17. Mai 2022

​me habria encantado tener mas informacion al respecto de cada tema. de todas formas me sirvio mucho la informacion que se me proporciono

von Nikki B

30. Nov. 2020

I enjoyed the clarity of the presenter and the mini tests that helped keep me engaged. I wish the assignment forms were fillable PDF's.

von Delbert C

2. Mai 2021

Some captions are just wrong, and it's obvious that different people did the captioning. Some are spot on, and some need improvement.

von Crystal G

16. März 2022

The peer review process is frustrating - there are clearly those who are not grasping the content grading others to negative effect.

von Nikolina T

29. Okt. 2021

I​ loved the course. It was very well done. The only complaint I have is a technical issue that I had and it has not been solved.

von Malika A

22. Feb. 2022

I liked it, but honestly, most of the info i already knew. Should've started from the next course i guess. But thank you anyway!

von Holly J

12. Nov. 2020

Wish there was more hands on experience with the actual platforms, esp business accounts that are harder to gain experience on.

von Mohit P

2. Feb. 2022

A​s an Introduction its a beautiful course but projects are bit tame else very good course to dive into social media ecosystem

von habsa B

18. Jan. 2022

Great course the facilitator is an expert in this topic and was able to share her knowledge in a fun and captivating manner.

von Jorge R

19. Okt. 2020

Easy to follow and quite interesting. Recommend people with no basic knowledge of digital marketing to follow this course.

von Sarah A

6. Dez. 2021

P​retty decent course on the basics of social media marketing. I'd love a course on diving deeper on each platform.

von Safaa B

5. Sep. 2021

It was such a great fruitful experience where i learned a lot about social media marketing in a professional way.

von Al L

8. Feb. 2021

This course was insightful and to the point an definitely helped me get a better grasp on Social Media Marketing.

von Hunny A 1

8. Aug. 2021

Course is Good But it's All Theory They should give some practical videos like selecting KPI Live of a business.

von NIVEDITA K

6. Mai 2021

I had fun completing this course and the it helped me to understand the role of social media in our daily lives.

von Sonali G

13. März 2022

E​xcellent foundational course for novices and experts looking for a handy review. The instructor is fantastic!

von Carolyñea L

17. Feb. 2022

V​ery informative course, descriptive, and thorough. the teacher was easy to understand and made the topic fun.

von Joshua L

1. Mai 2022

I would say that if you don't know anything about Social media Marketing - this is the best course for you.