Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sozialpsychologie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Sozialpsychologie von Wesleyan University

4.7
Sterne
4,514 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

Top-Bewertungen

IV

12. Juni 2020

Very interesting course, tons of great material. Of all the courses I have taken so far in Coursera, this is one of the few that has pushed me to focus on the material we were going over-great course.

AN

26. Sep. 2020

Such a wonderful course, enlightening, compelling and fun! Professor Plous is an amazing source of education and kindness throughout the 7 weeks.

Thank you soon much for this learning opportunity.

Filtern nach:

1051 - 1075 von 1,873 Bewertungen für Sozialpsychologie

von Jose C

10. Mai 2020

Incredible. Thank you Mr. Plous and all your team. I will do my best yo use what I learned here daily.

von Clark K D

10. Mai 2020

I truly enjoyed the course and entertaining lectures. Thank you for the opportunity to learn with you.

von nbmg_05

22. Apr. 2020

Professor was one of the best I've learned from and hope to someday learn from live (or in video :) )

von neha g

20. Sep. 2019

This course was really very helpful and knowledgeable. I learned many new things. Thank you coursera😊

von Kelly Y

13. Juli 2020

So intellectually stimulating and interesting! A fantastic course that I would recommend to everyone.

von Peter G

14. Juni 2020

It's very enriching course which has broadened my understanding and comprehension of human behaviour.

von Jaison C

19. Aug. 2019

This course offers research-based examples of human behavior that is both interesting and disturbing.

von Silindokuhle M

8. Nov. 2022

Social Psychology was just the course I needed and I was longing for. Thank you Wesleyan University.

von K K

26. Feb. 2022

Engaging instructor with relevant examples and it's information anyone can use in their daily lives.

von Alyssa C D

3. Apr. 2021

I love ittt so helpful and entertaining! The assessments and examples given are also very practical.

von Virginie L

17. Mai 2020

A really complete, interesting, and well organized course. An amazing psycho social skills learning.

von Igor M

30. Apr. 2020

I like very much this course. It helped me very much to understand human society behavior of people.

von Lily C

13. Feb. 2019

Great course! It helps me a lot! I would definitely review soon! Don't hesitate to take this course.

von Le P A

18. Jan. 2022

This is such an amazing course! I learn a lot and I can apply this to many aspects of my daily life

von Nining S

26. Nov. 2021

I love this social psychology from Wesleyan University. Really helped me in increasing my knowledge

von Sofia J

1. Sep. 2021

was my first course and I truly enjoyed it, very interesting topics and an amazing way of teching.

von Sunidhi S

19. Mai 2021

This course has given me so much. I am so glad I decided to go for it. Thank you Professor Plous <3

von Tanya O

1. Jan. 2021

The course in interesting, and challenging. The final exam is extremely difficult, and exhausting.

von Chee K N

13. Juli 2020

Well structured course for people who wish to know, understand and understand the social psychology

von Faisal C

25. Juni 2020

An amazing course which helped me to understand the world and myself better.Would highly recommend.

von Jade S

6. Juni 2020

Enjoyed this course, many interesting areas raised. The lecturer and teaching materials were great.

von BABRUBAHAN S

27. Apr. 2020

nice course

Enriched the experience with abundant access to course materials including SPN web page

von Wolfang P S M B

14. Okt. 2019

Este curso me pareció espectacular, el profesor Plous es un gran profesor. Totalmente recomendable.

von GÖKBERK E A

30. Juli 2022

I strongly suggest this course to everyone to gain a beautiful and interesting perspective to life

von Odai a

28. März 2021

very helpful, some many information that i needed to know and very nice and simple way of learning