Chevron Left
Zurück zu Social Work Practice: Advocating Social Justice and Change

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Social Work Practice: Advocating Social Justice and Change von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
215 Bewertungen
52 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how social workers in the United States engage in creating change and supporting the resilience of individuals, families and communities in this new era. Learners will have an opportunity to explore the social work profession, the different roles of social workers in a range of settings, the cross cutting themes that guide social work practice, the history of social work, and current challenges. Using a social justice lens, learners will reflect on current challenges facing the lives of individuals, families and communities and examine ways to advocate for needed changes. This course can be taken as a stand-alone learning experience or as part of the "Social Work: Practice, Policy, and Research MasterTrack Certificate Program."...

Top-Bewertungen

MW
24. Okt. 2021

I really enjoyed the writing prompts. I probably went overlong on all of them, but it was a good way for me to reflect on my new earning, my previous learning, and where I stand today.

GB
21. Dez. 2020

A great opportunity to learn and relearn from this course. Thank University o Michigan for preparing and presenting this course online to students of all disciplines world wide.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 52 Bewertungen für Social Work Practice: Advocating Social Justice and Change

von Jessica M

15. Dez. 2020

It was an amazing course! im more excited to continue my journey as social worker !

von Javharat D

4. Jan. 2021

Thank you very much for this course. It was really interesting and useful

von Ntombodidi S

2. Dez. 2021

Informative ,eye opening and interesting big up to CULTURAL HUMILITY

von Tyrone C H

11. Apr. 2021

Great information. Loved the videos and reading material!!

von Symshay S

8. Nov. 2020

Great! I was inspired and gained a lot of knowledge.

von Hinda C

28. Okt. 2020

thank you so much guys. this was a gold opportunity.

von Manisha S

23. Nov. 2020

I appreciate everything I learned in this course.

von Seona M M

10. Jan. 2021

Excellent course with excellent tutors.

von George m j

21. Nov. 2020

Great course I really learned a lot.

von Betsy H

13. März 2021

Very clear, well laid out content.

von Ardie P

5. Feb. 2021

Excellent and Powerful discussion!

von Gracy G

7. Okt. 2020

Good experience and excellent work

von Maria D R P

14. Juni 2021

Amazing course. Thanks so much

von Байгабылов Н О

30. Dez. 2020

thank you for such work

von Shagor R

2. Feb. 2021

it's an amazing course

von kitso E S

9. Nov. 2020

Exceptional course

von Muhammad I R

10. Okt. 2020

A good learning!

von Kriatsandra F

17. Apr. 2021

Awesome stuff!

von Tabitha E S

11. Okt. 2020

Lovely course

von Sri R G

29. Jan. 2021

Good subject

von Bhupendra P S

11. Nov. 2020

Great Course

von Hasan M H

23. Nov. 2020

VERY NICE

von Nitumoni S

20. Mai 2021

Good

von Rajkumar A

24. März 2021

The course was well design for buddying social workers to understand its concept at International level when it comes to practice.

von jacob p

15. Nov. 2020

We all need social work for social development