Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Design as an Abstraction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Software Design as an Abstraction von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
116 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The design step in developing software has some unique characteristics. First of all, it’s the only step where drawing pictures of things is the norm. Why is that? What do pictures do that other representations cannot do? Pictures have varying levels of detail; pictures have context. Pictures…paint a picture. Why are these things important? In this course, too, we begin looking at other disciplines (building architecture is a favorite one) for lessons on design....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
6. Sep. 2019

Really good course with lot of real examples and experiences shared by the Trainer.\n\nHelps me to Improve my thinking of software development and design as an Engineer.

LM
13. Nov. 2021

Excellent course to learn how to design before making attemps in software development

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Software Design as an Abstraction

von Prince T D

5. Apr. 2018

Excellent course, I would recommend this to those getting started in software development, or those who already know software i.e studied CS but never interested in theory but need a higher abstraction of how things can be interlinked together

von Ashish S

7. Sep. 2019

Really good course with lot of real examples and experiences shared by the Trainer.

Helps me to Improve my thinking of software development and design as an Engineer.

von Luis F P M

14. Nov. 2021

Excellent course to learn how to design before making attemps in software development

von JATIN B

17. März 2018

Great experience!! Would love to share with my friends. Thank You So Much.

von Sumit R

9. Mai 2020

The detailed analysis presented by Albert Glock is really wonderful.

von John W

4. Mai 2018

Fantastic accessible course for those interested in software design

von Michael L

15. Sep. 2019

Great course, exceptional teacher. Professor Glock will be missed!

von Mayur S P

7. Juni 2020

Impressive! Really makes you think as per real world problems.

von David B

21. Nov. 2018

Exceptionally good teaching makes this course excellent.

von Abhishek K

30. März 2018

Best course to understand about Designing aspects

von Gurmukh S

26. Nov. 2019

Great overview of practices in Software Design.

von Is R S N S

20. Sep. 2020

well, the instructor good and knowlegdeable

von Slavisa D

20. Okt. 2019

Great experience so far! Thank you!

von Alberto R

19. Apr. 2020

Very good course for beginners.

von Jose G

30. März 2018

Great material and kowledge

von PANDIT D P

5. Mai 2020

Well designed Course..

von Hezekiah E A

4. Sep. 2020

Very informative

von Amit K M

4. Okt. 2020

excellent

von Gaurang P

29. Juli 2020

Excellent

von Purumandra K

7. Apr. 2018

very good

von SAYANTAN D

24. Juni 2020

Nice

von Martin T

9. Juli 2020

This course was well prepared and well presented. The teacher is obviously an expert. My rating has 1 star less, because the course did not go into depth. Most of things were obvious for me. But that might be, because I have some experience in design already. So, this course is better suited for people who have no idea about design.

von Roberto G

28. Apr. 2021

It gives you good foundations before starting on software creation

von Lochlan M

23. Aug. 2020

Concise and easy to follow.

von Himank

4. März 2018

Best Course I've ever done.