Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Design as an Abstraction

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Design as an Abstraction von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
88 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The design step in developing software has some unique characteristics. First of all, it’s the only step where drawing pictures of things is the norm. Why is that? What do pictures do that other representations cannot do? Pictures have varying levels of detail; pictures have context. Pictures…paint a picture. Why are these things important? In this course, too, we begin looking at other disciplines (building architecture is a favorite one) for lessons on design....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Sep 07, 2019

Really good course with lot of real examples and experiences shared by the Trainer.\n\nHelps me to Improve my thinking of software development and design as an Engineer.

JB

Mar 17, 2018

Great experience!! Would love to share with my friends. Thank You So Much.

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Software Design as an Abstraction

von Prince T D

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course, I would recommend this to those getting started in software development, or those who already know software i.e studied CS but never interested in theory but need a higher abstraction of how things can be interlinked together

von Ashish S

Sep 07, 2019

Really good course with lot of real examples and experiences shared by the Trainer.

Helps me to Improve my thinking of software development and design as an Engineer.

von JATIN B

Mar 17, 2018

Great experience!! Would love to share with my friends. Thank You So Much.

von Sumit R

May 09, 2020

The detailed analysis presented by Albert Glock is really wonderful.

von John W

May 04, 2018

Fantastic accessible course for those interested in software design

von Michael L

Sep 15, 2019

Great course, exceptional teacher. Professor Glock will be missed!

von Mayur S P

Jun 07, 2020

Impressive! Really makes you think as per real world problems.

von David B

Nov 21, 2018

Exceptionally good teaching makes this course excellent.

von Abhishek K

Mar 30, 2018

Best course to understand about Designing aspects

von Gurmukh S

Nov 26, 2019

Great overview of practices in Software Design.

von Slavisa D

Oct 20, 2019

Great experience so far! Thank you!

von Alberto R

Apr 19, 2020

Very good course for beginners.

von Jose G

Mar 30, 2018

Great material and kowledge

von PANDIT D P

May 05, 2020

Well designed Course..

von Gaurang P

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent

von Purumandra K

Apr 07, 2018

very good

von SAYANTAN D

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

von Martin T

Jul 09, 2020

This course was well prepared and well presented. The teacher is obviously an expert. My rating has 1 star less, because the course did not go into depth. Most of things were obvious for me. But that might be, because I have some experience in design already. So, this course is better suited for people who have no idea about design.

von Himank

Mar 04, 2018

Best Course I've ever done.

von Anderson F e S

Jul 11, 2019

Great!