Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle von University of Colorado System

4.7
66 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

Top-Bewertungen

MW

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

JW

May 04, 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle

von Muhammad F A

Dec 23, 2017

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

von John W

May 04, 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

von Joel M M

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent

von Шонин И Н

Sep 27, 2018

Very useful course

von Shyam P

Nov 01, 2018

superb

von David B

Nov 21, 2018

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

von Amr H

Aug 20, 2018

Great course

von Joseph D

Oct 16, 2019

I learned a lot thanks!

von Mike W

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

von Slavisa D

Oct 28, 2019

Nice overview so far.

von Naveen B

Jun 19, 2019

This course looks very basic if you are already worked on any one of requirements, design, implementation, or testing teams. more details can be included for user

von Anderson F e S

Jul 02, 2019

A basic course but worth for gain the initial insights about the design and software development lifecycle.