Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Design Methods and Tools

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Software Design Methods and Tools von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
103 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Since many software developers are compulsive coders, they have created software over the years to help them do their job. There are tools which make design and its associated tasks easier. The course introduces some basic tools and techniques to help you with design. Tools aren’t always tangible, however. The last two lessons of this course discuss questions of Ethics in software development. The purpose here is, as with tools, to equip you to better carry our your responsibilities as a designer. Students will be required to have a prior knowledge of writing and delivering software and some programming knowledge in java....

Top-Bewertungen

AG
18. Apr. 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

EP
26. Sep. 2021

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Software Design Methods and Tools

von Aglaia F

8. Feb. 2020

I very much enjoyed this short course though I think it's the most rushed out of all the courses in the specialization. I would have enjoyed a deeper look at UML, though thankfully I was already acquainted with it previously and there are many free sources on the subject online.

von AravindaKumar G

19. Apr. 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

von Elekwa O P

27. Sep. 2021

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

von Abhishek K

22. Juni 2019

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

von Slavisa D

28. Okt. 2019

Nice overview, could be more about UML.

von Adarsh s

6. Apr. 2018

Really good and worth your time.

von Sumit R

11. Mai 2020

Very insightful and detailed

von SHUVAM G

3. Juli 2018

very easy to get knowledge

von Maria K

16. Juli 2018

Very interesting content.

von Dr. A R D

13. Juli 2020

Wonderful experience.

von Hezekiah E A

4. Sep. 2020

Very informative

von Aiswarya

1. Nov. 2019

GOOD explanation

von mansi g

3. Juli 2018

it is easy

von Yaolin G

15. Apr. 2020

Practical

von Oneyemi C O

17. Mai 2021

Amazing!

von Kishan R D

21. Mai 2020

Good

von Wayne C L

11. Dez. 2018

Great for people new to mid experience in designing, needing that expanded insight.

von Divyansh U

3. Apr. 2018

Thanks for helping me learn so much

von Luis E M A

10. Sep. 2021

Esta bien gracias

von Anderson F

22. Juli 2019

Good insights about Ethics. Could be demonstrated open source UML tools as ArgoUML or another. Junit superficial approach.