Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Design Methods and Tools

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Design Methods and Tools von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
82 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Since many software developers are compulsive coders, they have created software over the years to help them do their job. There are tools which make design and its associated tasks easier. The course introduces some basic tools and techniques to help you with design. Tools aren’t always tangible, however. The last two lessons of this course discuss questions of Ethics in software development. The purpose here is, as with tools, to equip you to better carry our your responsibilities as a designer. Students will be required to have a prior knowledge of writing and delivering software and some programming knowledge in java....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

Apr 19, 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

AK

Jun 22, 2019

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Software Design Methods and Tools

von Aglaia F

Feb 08, 2020

I very much enjoyed this short course though I think it's the most rushed out of all the courses in the specialization. I would have enjoyed a deeper look at UML, though thankfully I was already acquainted with it previously and there are many free sources on the subject online.

von AravindaKumar G

Apr 19, 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

von Abhishek K

Jun 22, 2019

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

von Slavisa D

Oct 28, 2019

Nice overview, could be more about UML.

von Adarsh s

Apr 06, 2018

Really good and worth your time.

von Sumit R

May 11, 2020

Very insightful and detailed

von SHUVAM G

Jul 03, 2018

very easy to get knowledge

von Maria K

Jul 17, 2018

Very interesting content.

von Dr. A R D

Jul 13, 2020

Wonderful experience.

von Aiswarya

Nov 01, 2019

GOOD explanation

von mansi g

Jul 03, 2018

it is easy

von Yaolin G

Apr 15, 2020

Practical

von Kishan d

May 21, 2020

Good

von Wayne C L

Dec 11, 2018

Great for people new to mid experience in designing, needing that expanded insight.

von Divyansh U

Apr 03, 2018

Thanks for helping me learn so much

von Anderson F e S

Jul 22, 2019

Good insights about Ethics. Could be demonstrated open source UML tools as ArgoUML or another. Junit superficial approach.