Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Design Threats and Mitigations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Software Design Threats and Mitigations von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
70 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The design step in developing software has some unique characteristics. First of all, it’s the only step where drawing pictures of things is the norm. Why is that? What do pictures do that other representations cannot do? Pictures have varying levels of detail; pictures have context. Pictures…paint a picture. Why are these things important? In this course, too, we begin looking at other disciplines (building architecture is a favorite one) for lessons on design....

Top-Bewertungen

TN
16. Aug. 2020

it is a very good course and I am very happy to complete it I learn a lot about design and security aspect thank you so much university of Colorado

KD
15. März 2020

Very interesting course, in terms of content and the delivery.

Filtern nach:

1 - 9 von 9 Bewertungen für Software Design Threats and Mitigations

von Aglaia F

8. Feb. 2020

This is a very interesting overview of some historical and contemporary technologies and how they were build with security in mind from the ground up, or in some cases how initial design flaws caused serious vulnerabilities later on. Very useful and informative.

von Slavisa D

28. Okt. 2019

Nice introduction to software threats and how to mitigate them already in the design phase. I am happy and curious to learn more and get deeper insights. Thank you!

von Kimberley D

16. März 2020

Very interesting course, in terms of content and the delivery.

von Mathew S B

15. Juni 2020

very good

von ROSHINI A

6. März 2020

good

von Wayne C L

18. Jan. 2019

Pretty good start, a bit stretchy at the end. Great for people fairly new to the security business, early material good for everyone.

von Tarun k n

17. Aug. 2020

it is a very good course and I am very happy to complete it I learn a lot about design and security aspect thank you so much university of Colorado

von Hezekiah E A

4. Sep. 2020

Very informative

von DANIEL T S

26. Feb. 2021

Would be better if can be added examples of modern programming languages like node.js