Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Processes and Agile Practices

Software Processes and Agile Practices, University of Alberta

4.7
(2,619 ratings)

Über diesen Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

von AA

Nov 09, 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

von KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtern nach:

359 Bewertungen

von Tony Bojorquez

May 21, 2019

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

von Emilia Lopez-Ona

May 15, 2019

Really useful informstion and provides the history to enable better understanding. The only difficulty compared the other courses in the specialization that I have completed (thus far) is that this course fits a lot of information into the four modules.

von Kiel Desjardins Driver

May 06, 2019

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,

von Jay Aaron Yeong

Apr 29, 2019

This course has provided very solid information in many bursts of short video presentations. Although I haven't practiced the knowledge I've gained, I can see myself retaining the information for the work I'm about to do.

von Luis Alberto Guerrero Echegaray

Apr 29, 2019

clear, concise and very effective explanations of processes and practices for building software products. Highly recommendable!!

von Nimisha R Mathew

Apr 23, 2019

well explained and course notes covers everything

von Mikhail Peftiev

Apr 12, 2019

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

von PRASANNA KUMAR

Apr 07, 2019

nice course

von Jackelyne Ferreira

Apr 06, 2019

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

von sumit agarwal

Apr 03, 2019

Was knowlege gaining