Chevron Left
Zurück zu Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
4,982 Bewertungen
810 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

11. Aug. 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

5. Feb. 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 807 Bewertungen für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

von Roberto C

9. Okt. 2019

The videos could have more figure explain what is talking about, for example de diagrams of "Task" in the first week I found it really illustrative.

von sunayana c

6. Nov. 2020

course was very good introduction on various agile processes. Requires more actual practice to know how to use these methodologies in real.

von Mehedi H

2. Juni 2018

Videos are too big. It would have been better if the videos are divided on Processes. Lets say Waterfall model, V-model and Sawtooth model.

von Anna K

25. Jan. 2021

I wish the creators updated the articles in the additional resources section. PLEASE add the most recent ones, at least of the year 2020.

von Ankit K

3. März 2019

The course was very helpful and detailed. It definitely can help one learning about different types of software development processes.

von Pirzada N A M

8. Aug. 2017

A course without certificate is like trust me I have done this course, but they didn't give me the certificate for free. What the hell

von Kadiwala A D

2. Aug. 2020

That Is Good explanation of all topic but some improvement need to full explanation.

Thanks for making this course so interesting.

von Kimberly K

2. Dez. 2015

Very informative and cleared up a lot of questions I had about processes, agile, scrum, kanban and how they work together.

von Raghu K V

4. Jan. 2016

A very detailed course. Recommend it to all those interested in becoming practitioners of Software Product Management.

von Delia Q I

3. Sep. 2020

Me encanto el curso adquirí nuevos conocimientos y también aprendí nuevas metodologías como es lean, Kanba y scrum.

von Azin S

22. Juni 2017

I didn't like the amount of memorizing content. Prefer more practical and the implementation tips rather than theory.

von Benjamin G J

29. Apr. 2016

I really like the company narratives. For this very overview presentation, it would be helpful to see more of these.

von Durgamadhab D

13. März 2021

This provide us a better understanding of processes and agile or other methodology used in software development.

von Aditi B

29. Nov. 2015

Its a wonderful course for enlightening anyone on the basics of Software process and Agile. Very good lectures!!

von Vibhanshu s

19. Mai 2020

Good introductory course on the different software processes with emphasis on the prevalent agile practices.

von Oliver C

28. Dez. 2015

This is a survey course of software development models and as that it is fine. Did expect more depth though.

von Tonisha S

16. März 2022

Great info. The questions on the quizzes were not clear and weren't fully explained enough in the lessons.

von Alberto C

13. Juli 2018

Nice course. Some more exercises like Clients Requirements would make it more interesting and interactive.

von Soumadip B

19. Juli 2020

Awesome explanations! The instructors are very easy going and engaging! Thank you U.Alberta & Coursera ♥

von Daniel W

12. Aug. 2016

5/5 if there were more pictures and diagrams of the methods while they were talking to better visualize.

von Guillem P

13. Juli 2016

Very interesting overall view on the different processes and methodologies of software development.

von Marcellini L

2. Dez. 2020

Great course containing a lot of material and important details to know for a software development

von antonio c

6. Feb. 2016

Without reading the course notes it quite difficult to understand the lessons and pass the tests

von Linlin L

17. Mai 2020

You can finish it quite fast and learn some basic ideas. For this purpose, this course is good.

von Kartik R

18. Apr. 2020

Quiz at the end was too detailed. Could have been broken down into smaller weekly quizzes.