Chevron Left
Zurück zu Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
5,000 Bewertungen
813 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

11. Aug. 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD

26. Mai 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 811 Bewertungen für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

von Andreas S

13. Aug. 2020

nice!

von A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

23. Dez. 2020

nice

von Jeremy A G

23. Dez. 2020

Cool

von Mrs D

23. Nov. 2020

good

von Evgenii S

22. Sep. 2020

cool

von EXTELEX2 T

21. Sep. 2020

gerg

von Souhardya G

13. Sep. 2020

Good

von suryakant s

9. Sep. 2020

good

von Pratik M

1. Juli 2020

Good

von SureshKumar

5. Mai 2020

good

von Vinodh R

10. März 2018

Good

von Khnykov O

7. Okt. 2017

good

von Gabriel N

15. Juni 2017

nice

von Rafael N

14. Jan. 2017

Top!

von Abi D W

3. Jan. 2016

good

von ANUBHAV J G

29. Sep. 2020

...

von Jalaluddin K

21. Jan. 2021

R

von JACQUELINE M G

19. Nov. 2020

e

von Reto W

28. Juni 2019

-

von Rovshan S

27. Feb. 2019

V

von Helen

25. Nov. 2015

g

von Dominic F

20. Jan. 2020

The training materials are very well presented and easy to digest. I got plenty out of it. But the certificates are really, really easy to pass and I think it devalues them somewhat. If you're interested in this because you just want to learn for the sake of learning, or to supplement any practical knowledge of product management that you may already have through experience in your career (as was my case) and to just understand things better, this is great. But I wouldn't expect to get a new job/change career because of any certificate you earn from this course or others in the specialisation.

von Mateus R d P

8. Juni 2017

The content is quite good, the lectures are clear and emphasis is put on the right places. The supplementary material is also very helpful. I just felt like the tests were very prescriptive to the the jargon and way of stating things presented in the course, rather than concepts. I often caught myself reading questions 2 or 3 times because it's often a writing subtlety that made a difference, which would easily catch the diligent and informed, however unaware on unobservant, student.

von Kyoko A H

1. Nov. 2016

Es una guía básica para la toma y escritura de requerimientos, y es útil; sin embargo no propone ideas sobre como manejar a los stakeholders cuando hay cambios de requerimientos, o como prevenir que el cambio constante de requerimientos afecte negativamente el proyecto; tipo de problemas que se presentan en muchas ocasiones. Me hubiera gustado ver casos extremos reales, en donde la toma de requerimientos puede salir mal, y como evitar problemas.

von Lindsay R

27. Jan. 2019

The material covered was good. I especially appreciated the walk through the evolution of process rather than the typical Waterfall vs Agile dichotome. I found the quizes in this and other modules often prioritized semantic scruples over conceptual understanding, and I found this far less helpful. I also felt the level of detail and the sheer number of different processes covered would have been aided by some more hands on exercises.