Chevron Left
Zurück zu Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
5,100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

11. Aug. 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

5. Feb. 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.

I rate the course 5 star.

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 823 Bewertungen für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

von Barbara M R

17. Jan. 2016

Good explained course with interesting information about processes and practices in agile. Not too detailed, but can give you an overall overview of what a process implies and what are the general practices used in software.

von Toby P

11. Nov. 2015

Good introduction to many core concepts. Overall video and presentation quality are quite good. The course is not particularly challenging, so if you are concerned with time requirements, I don't think you need to worry.

von Joshua A

11. Nov. 2015

Pretty broad introduction to some different processes. Gave a pretty good intro to agile methodologies. I like that there was some depth in the explanation of Kanban. Looking forward to continuing in the specialization.

von Loni W

4. Feb. 2018

There is a large amount of content in this course. All the content is excellent, little more explanation on the practices would be great. Great content from the presenters. Manual was a little light and didn't

von Àngel C D

28. Mai 2017

Explains briefly many concepts. And brings a nice definition of basic concepts for software development programming/planning. Also nice introduction to Agile methodologies such as Scrum, Kanban, Lean, ...

von pratima n

3. Feb. 2019

It was overall good to learn. I found that there were less Software related example. If those had added more, then I would have even understood the concepts and the lectures more. Thanks!

von Travis P

9. Jan. 2016

Great production values and more "meat" to it than the intro course. I like the scenario based questions. It still seems a little light on content, but the content that is present is good.

von Hugo E T C

7. Nov. 2015

Good course! Excellent to reinforce my knowledge on scrum, xp and agile. In the end however I think that the content was somehow repetitive, but this not change the quality of the course.

von Jozef K

6. Dez. 2015

I found this course interesting, yet I would propose to rename it to "Introduction to Software Processes and Agile Practices". Topics are covered well, but they don't dive deep.

von Gans S

2. März 2016

very well conducted. Nice overview of the theory and practices. Would have been good to have some examples and case studies (more like the Microsoft daily build.)

von Alnoor.Lalani B

20. Sep. 2020

I think Morgan Ma'am should explain clearly. Still there are somethings which ma'am has tried it's best but it's outcome was not as good which should be there.

von Patricia I G A

31. März 2019

A good base with most of the process and methodologies since their initial appearance and on going the current Agile principles and methods so in vogue now.

von Yvette R

15. März 2016

Examples would help distinguish the nuances between the processes for example the use of the Microsoft daily build. Great comprehensive course otherwise.

von Salman A

19. Apr. 2020

astounding learning through this course. i recommended for those students who are beginners in SPM must enroll in this course and get the knowledge.

von Roberto C

9. Okt. 2019

The videos could have more figure explain what is talking about, for example de diagrams of "Task" in the first week I found it really illustrative.

von sunayana c

6. Nov. 2020

course was very good introduction on various agile processes. Requires more actual practice to know how to use these methodologies in real.

von Mehedi H

2. Juni 2018

Videos are too big. It would have been better if the videos are divided on Processes. Lets say Waterfall model, V-model and Sawtooth model.

von Anna K

25. Jan. 2021

I wish the creators updated the articles in the additional resources section. PLEASE add the most recent ones, at least of the year 2020.

von Ankit K

3. März 2019

The course was very helpful and detailed. It definitely can help one learning about different types of software development processes.

von Pirzada N A M

8. Aug. 2017

A course without certificate is like trust me I have done this course, but they didn't give me the certificate for free. What the hell

von Kadiwala A D

2. Aug. 2020

That Is Good explanation of all topic but some improvement need to full explanation.

Thanks for making this course so interesting.

von Kimberly K

2. Dez. 2015

Very informative and cleared up a lot of questions I had about processes, agile, scrum, kanban and how they work together.

von Raghu K V

4. Jan. 2016

A very detailed course. Recommend it to all those interested in becoming practitioners of Software Product Management.

von Delia Q I

3. Sep. 2020

Me encanto el curso adquirí nuevos conocimientos y también aprendí nuevas metodologías como es lean, Kanba y scrum.

von Azin S

22. Juni 2017

I didn't like the amount of memorizing content. Prefer more practical and the implementation tips rather than theory.