Chevron Left
Zurück zu Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
4,964 Bewertungen
807 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

11. Aug. 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD

26. Mai 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 803 Bewertungen für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

von Ankit K

3. März 2019

The course was very helpful and detailed. It definitely can help one learning about different types of software development processes.

von Pirzada N A M

8. Aug. 2017

A course without certificate is like trust me I have done this course, but they didn't give me the certificate for free. What the hell

von Kadiwala A D

2. Aug. 2020

That Is Good explanation of all topic but some improvement need to full explanation.

Thanks for making this course so interesting.

von Kimberly K

2. Dez. 2015

Very informative and cleared up a lot of questions I had about processes, agile, scrum, kanban and how they work together.

von Raghu K V

4. Jan. 2016

A very detailed course. Recommend it to all those interested in becoming practitioners of Software Product Management.

von Delia Q I

3. Sep. 2020

Me encanto el curso adquirí nuevos conocimientos y también aprendí nuevas metodologías como es lean, Kanba y scrum.

von Azin S

22. Juni 2017

I didn't like the amount of memorizing content. Prefer more practical and the implementation tips rather than theory.

von Benjamin G J

29. Apr. 2016

I really like the company narratives. For this very overview presentation, it would be helpful to see more of these.

von Durgamadhab D

13. März 2021

This provide us a better understanding of processes and agile or other methodology used in software development.

von Aditi B

29. Nov. 2015

Its a wonderful course for enlightening anyone on the basics of Software process and Agile. Very good lectures!!

von Vibhanshu s

19. Mai 2020

Good introductory course on the different software processes with emphasis on the prevalent agile practices.

von Oliver C

28. Dez. 2015

This is a survey course of software development models and as that it is fine. Did expect more depth though.

von Tonisha S

16. März 2022

Great info. The questions on the quizzes were not clear and weren't fully explained enough in the lessons.

von Alberto C

13. Juli 2018

Nice course. Some more exercises like Clients Requirements would make it more interesting and interactive.

von Soumadip B

19. Juli 2020

Awesome explanations! The instructors are very easy going and engaging! Thank you U.Alberta & Coursera ♥

von Daniel W

12. Aug. 2016

5/5 if there were more pictures and diagrams of the methods while they were talking to better visualize.

von Guillem P

13. Juli 2016

Very interesting overall view on the different processes and methodologies of software development.

von Marcellini L

2. Dez. 2020

Great course containing a lot of material and important details to know for a software development

von antonio c

6. Feb. 2016

Without reading the course notes it quite difficult to understand the lessons and pass the tests

von Linlin L

17. Mai 2020

You can finish it quite fast and learn some basic ideas. For this purpose, this course is good.

von Kartik R

18. Apr. 2020

Quiz at the end was too detailed. Could have been broken down into smaller weekly quizzes.

von James N

10. Apr. 2020

If we can update some of the links on resources. This course is great. I am learning a lot

von Dr. M R K

16. Okt. 2020

Good. Learnt many things. Practical exposure is not provided. Good examples are provided.

von Mohamed K H

11. Sep. 2019

Good course but need more details in Scrum methodology as it the most famous one in agile

von Sumit G

25. Jan. 2017

The content of the course was pretty good, probably lacks the practical usecases of it.