Chevron Left
Zurück zu Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
4,898 Bewertungen
795 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

KC
11. Aug. 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD
26. Mai 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 787 Bewertungen für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

von Pedro M

28. Dez. 2019

I've worked with agile methodologies throughout my career as a PM, but the course gave me a better understanding of where they came from and how they have evolved over time.

von Diogo R B

14. Apr. 2017

This course is very objective and accomplish the basic objectives of anyone that need a better understanding/revision of concepts about software processes and good practices

von Vasudevan V

10. März 2021

Well paced, structured, intent to make committed candidates knowledgeable, good facilitation -- applaud all of them

Learning is structured enabling being Creative and Agile

von Fabian F

13. Dez. 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Software Processes and Agile Practices. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager and other related roles!

von Vitaliy B

2. Feb. 2018

I have found a lot of interesting and practical information. Also I want to mark an article “How to manage 7 wastes in software development”. It was very helpful for me!

von Abhishek P

14. Juli 2020

A great course by the team, it covered all the important topics in a lucid way. It helped me to understand the work which I have done in the office in a whole new way!

von Jason M

17. Feb. 2016

This is a very good lecture to introduce the Agile software development process. It's very clear and the length is good for me. I like it very much! Recommend to all.

von PRAVEEN S

26. Juni 2021

I am beginer of software development so this helps me to understand the basics of software development.they teach me understable way good teaching manner.thank you.

von Kiel D D

6. Mai 2019

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,

von OMAR R

6. Feb. 2016

This is so interesting. Even though I knew some of the concepts, I think the lecturers were able to organize an amazing course and I could learn some new concepts.

von huangli

9. Dez. 2015

The lean and scrum helps me a lot, I wish there could be more user cases, product manager could share more insights about the product. Anyway, it's really helpful.

von Bruno H

6. Mai 2020

Definitely a great course, explanations are simple to follow which makes easier to understand. I recommend this courser to anyone in the software management area.

von Kaiquan M

24. Juni 2016

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

Morgan also answered my questions pretty promptly and gave great practical solutions.

von Daniil M

18. Jan. 2018

I like this course very much. Information is well structured, it's interesting to read and watch and I think it'll be heplful in case of leading real projects.

von Tatjana C

3. Juli 2020

Great course for those that want to learn about software processes and agile practices. However, I find the course knowledge useful for all project managers.

von Guiscardo U

11. Nov. 2017

Very easy to follow but comprehensive at the same time. I love the additional resources and material because they allow you to go deeper and learn more.

von Denny G

19. Apr. 2020

Great course to have knowledge about different approach on software product management, excited to dive deeper into the actual practice for each model.

von Jackelyne F

6. Apr. 2019

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

von Befkadu B

13. Mai 2021

The training is very interesting, the material you uploaded and the lecturer video all are very good. but add more Quizzes after each chapter. Thanks

von Hieu D D

19. Nov. 2017

Finally grab what Agile, Extreme Programming, Scrum and Lean development means. Even Kanban, WaterFall, V-model, SawTooth, TDD,... are also explained.

von Muhammad U

23. Aug. 2021

the course content and delivery is supreme, other Canadian universities should also offer this course as part of their curriculum, totally satisfied!

von Cristóbal A S V

8. Juni 2019

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

von Javier M C

24. Juni 2019

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

von Aldo M

9. Juni 2020

Quite specific course on the different methodologies still in force for software development.

Muy bueno, sólo faltó el certificado al finalizar.

von Sameera W

5. Feb. 2019

A very detailed and informative course on the Agile development practices. Covered almost every aspect of agile development that is used today!