Chevron Left
Zurück zu Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
5,102 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

JO

5. Feb. 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.

I rate the course 5 star.

PD

26. Mai 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 824 Bewertungen für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

von Cristóbal S

8. Juni 2019

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

von Javier M C

24. Juni 2019

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

von Aldo M

9. Juni 2020

Quite specific course on the different methodologies still in force for software development.

Muy bueno, sólo faltó el certificado al finalizar.

von Sameera W

5. Feb. 2019

A very detailed and informative course on the Agile development practices. Covered almost every aspect of agile development that is used today!

von Greg P

5. Dez. 2015

The course is a very good explanation of what processes are, as well as a nice introduction of the agile approach to manage software projects.

von Ankita S

25. Sep. 2020

Enough and descriptive materials to learn the Software process using Agile. Thanks, Coursera and Team of Alberta University for this course.

von Shubham P

9. Juli 2020

I'm very much satisfied after completing this course. The way they explained can be understandable by anyone. Thanks Morgan and Kenny Wong.

von Nguyen D H P

17. Jan. 2020

Clear explanation and easy to follow materials. The lecture is also full of simple examples to offer a deeper understanding of the theory.

von Amadou M C

12. Feb. 2016

Definitely worth sitting in this course! I'm not in IT but I definitely came out with some wonderful tools and tricks to add to my PM bag.

von Nazar M

17. Juli 2022

I can see that a lot of good effort went into the course preparation. Things are explained in simple language and I felt I learned a lot.

von Al A A

4. Aug. 2020

Was quite nice to brush up on all those software engineering methodologies long after the undergrad. A concise and well organized course.

von Lounette L

9. Aug. 2019

This course covers a wide range of software management processes for various use cases. Good examples help to explain difficult concepts.

von Laureta H

15. Juli 2019

Excellent content and delivery. Loved the extra resources at the end of each module. Succinct without sacrificing variety and complexity.

von Fabio J G R

31. Aug. 2016

Muy buen curso, se aprende mucho sobre practicas ágiles y las diferentes metodologías de desarrollo conociendo sus ventajas y desventajas

von Vladyslav T

11. Okt. 2022

The course is exceptionally interesting and informative and final tests are very well made to check the understanding of the material.

von Rafał B

5. Jan. 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Clear and concise. I recommend for the beginners as well for more experienced people as a great refresher.

von Vladislav S

18. Juli 2022

As a practicing professional I can only salute you on how well you fit the theory into real life prectical context. Really well done !

von Akinkunmi A

23. Sep. 2019

Awesome Course. Easy to understand. I learnt about software processes without having a background in software engineering. Insightful!

von alex c

25. Jan. 2021

Great overivew of Agile and Software Processes. Also did a very nice job of covering multiple methodologies under the Agile umbrella.

von HANNA V S M

29. Dez. 2020

Excelentes instructores y recursos. Habían algunos links que estaban rotos, por favor corregir. Gracias Coursera por esta oportunidad

von Lu T

29. Sep. 2020

Love it! I knew many of the concepts but having the opportunity to learn in detail about them made my skillset stronger. Thank you :)

von sanugondla a

4. Sep. 2019

Course material and videos are very informative it helped me to learn the course easily and complete the course quickly thankyou team

von Luis C G R

30. Sep. 2020

Excellent course! Now I know so much more about Agile methodologies and I'm sure it will be very useful in my career as a Developer!

von Arun C

3. Mai 2020

I have an experience of more than 2 years in IT industry. Being an Agile practitioner, this course helped me in revising my topics.

von Dave C

7. Feb. 2016

Great course for becoming more process oriented and having a more detailed understanding of multiple product management processes.