Chevron Left
Zurück zu Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
4,899 Bewertungen
795 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

KC
11. Aug. 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD
26. Mai 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 787 Bewertungen für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

von mila

4. Apr. 2017

The course encompassed all the important aspects of Agile Practices. It was a fun and engaging learning experience!

von Cristiano A

21. Feb. 2016

It's a fantastic course !! Simple and complete, could be a "must" for every Software Product Manager. Thanks a lot.

von Yogesh Z

15. Jan. 2016

Excellent professor, very detailed explanation of different SDLC practices. Extremely helpful for IT professionals.

von AMBININTSOA M

22. Nov. 2015

Great course, taught you the in and out of Processes, Practices and Methodologies to ease you software development.

von Ali A

24. März 2021

Not just the theory, and case studies, but also historical milestones. Gratitude to all the UoA team and coursera.

von Ronald M N

9. März 2021

i really enjoyed the course ,well structured and enhanced my understanding of the software processes and practices

von Abdulrahman A

8. Apr. 2020

the Course is perfect and fun , the instructors are amazing and the videos and examples and popup quiz's are good

von SIXTO A M C

12. Jan. 2021

Me encanto el curso, felicito a todos los docentes, y espero sigan con este tipo de contenido que es increíble.

von Samuel U

6. Nov. 2020

Simplified teaching and easy to learn. The videos are top-notch and teachers are very clear in their teaching..

von Mandeep K

11. Juli 2020

superb designed and tested well , had fun to recall all concepts and learned some new ones .Thank you very much

von Kalvis K

14. Feb. 2021

Great course, good lectures. Lot of information additional materials.

Lot of quizzes, tests are not easy go ;)

von Carmen F

22. Aug. 2020

Great course, well structured, It has many additional resources to keep learning or exploring deeper a topic.

von GERMAN B D L C

26. Apr. 2020

I've enjoyed a lot because it's very complete and with very useful examples about the processes and practices.

von Alaa M S

12. Nov. 2017

course is very important and very informative. I learned important principles of Agile and Software Processes.

von Minh N

24. Dez. 2015

This course give me numerous knowledge about Agile and the related knowledge. Thanks for creating this course.

von Gaurav C

7. Juni 2020

Very good course the presenters explained it very well, the course material was really helpful to learn more.

von Daniel B T

21. Mai 2018

Great overview of the history of software development frameworks and well updated on new Agile methodologies.

von Kevin S

23. Mai 2017

It is an amazing option to learn about practices that are really useful for daily managing a software project

von Faizan M

18. Sep. 2020

I enjoyed the course very much and It helped me as a first step in Software Project Management. Thanks a lot

von Edwin Y R M

9. Aug. 2019

Excellent material, great facilitators and videos. This is one of the most well-done MOOC that I have taken.

von Manuel C E

14. Nov. 2018

The best thing is to witness professionals with real experience showing you the big picture and the details.

von K J G

21. Okt. 2017

Thank you for creating this course. Course was brief, crisp with all the fundamentals covered with clarity.

von Lee M

5. Jan. 2020

It was very interesting being exposed to a variety of different methodologies for doing Product Management.

von Sebastien B

17. Feb. 2020

Clear and interesting course, very usefull to get to know the different SW processes used in the industry.

von Ramiz J

30. Sep. 2018

This course was very helpful. It taught me the fundamental practices needed to deliver a software product.