Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Product Management Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Product Management Capstone von University of Alberta

4.8
503 Bewertungen
113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jun 25, 2019

The is one of the most gruelling capstone projects I have worked on. Beats the physical deal in some aspects if you ask me. Definitely worth the time and effort invested

FD

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 106 Bewertungen für Software Product Management Capstone

von Christina L

Feb 04, 2017

Very fun and educating Capstone project! I can really recommend this course to everyone who is new to software product management.

von Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good conclusion for this specialization. The tasks cover all relevant contents and offer an excellent learning control!

von Predrag S

May 16, 2018

Excellent Capstone!

von Carlo D

Mar 26, 2016

Very thorough and reality-based! Loved the scenario-based training approach!

von Kenjiro E

Mar 27, 2016

very well planned.

von MUHAMMAD S

May 20, 2016

Amazing experience ..great lesson

von Christian M

Feb 25, 2017

Just excellent! Great simulation!

von Martin S

Aug 07, 2017

Loved the capstone project. So much nice details and situations which you experience in a product managers daily business. Also a nice opportunity to apply the tools and methods you learned in the courses of the specialization.

von Angel M U C

Oct 06, 2016

The formation is greater opportunity get more knowledge in Software Product.

von Bidur S

Jun 14, 2016

Very good simulation of real software development activities.

von Frank R D

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

von Denys P

Nov 06, 2017

Very good!

von Eric H

May 31, 2018

Excellent course and real-world simulation.

von Amit V

Jul 06, 2018

Very well designed course, interactive and informative. Thanks!

von Enmanuel P

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent!

von Esther H

Aug 30, 2017

Excellent capstone project, it gives you a little insight you need in things that can happen in an agile project. From my experience in earlier agile projects, I would say this portayal of how things work is accurate!

von Tarik M

Feb 19, 2018

enjoyed the and learnt a great deal over the whole course of the specialisation

von Liudmila D

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, exceeded my expectation. Interaction with the student is at the highest level

von Carlos M B

Jan 15, 2018

Fantastic course with a lot of interactive material to practice the principles of agile development. A lot of effort put into it, it is definitelly worth it.

von Camilla P

Oct 20, 2017

Excellent course

von Kevin S

Jul 11, 2017

GREAT! I really enjoyed taking this course :)

von Hagop R

Jun 03, 2018

This wasn't easy... Really tough course but it was very good especially the release burn downs

von Mohssen I

Oct 31, 2017

I recommand this course for every one looking to start in Agile

von Marcelo T d A

Oct 20, 2016

The Capstone was very nice....better than I expected.

von Carlos A P C

Jul 14, 2017

Excelent course.