Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Product Management Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Product Management Capstone von University of Alberta

4.8
525 Bewertungen
116 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jun 25, 2019

The is one of the most gruelling capstone projects I have worked on. Beats the physical deal in some aspects if you ask me. Definitely worth the time and effort invested

FD

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 109 Bewertungen für Software Product Management Capstone

von Frank R D

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

von Raghu K V

Mar 28, 2016

Nice one.

von Marco G

Aug 04, 2017

Very didactic and fluid

von Humberto D

Jan 06, 2018

Excellent Course. The capstone project was very real to me.

von Helen K

Aug 05, 2017

Super course. Great content. Well delivered. Lots of effort evident in its creation.

von Sidney A

May 01, 2016

Exellent Capstone by simulating a problem and working in a solution of what was learned over the past several months.

von James P

Jun 18, 2017

Really useful learning outcomes from this specialization capstone

von Restituto M

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent capstone to end the course!

von Lucas K M

Nov 08, 2016

I learned really useful things about software project/product management and I hope to use these concepts to get a full-time role. The capstone was really intensive and there were a lot of assignments, but you will get to go through what happens during sprints.

von Oladayo O

Feb 22, 2017

Excellent

von Tony D

Feb 18, 2017

It was a great course. Very challenging!

von Glanel H

Aug 03, 2017

Great work to all the Teams

von Alexandre F S

Feb 19, 2018

great

von Konstantin K

Oct 03, 2017

Ultra useful course!!!

von Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Capstone was very well put together and by far the highlight of the course! Amazing job by the course developers to create such an interactive finale to the course that brought together all the concepts into a real world simulation!

von Daniel S

May 16, 2017

Great course to take.

von Fabio J G R

Oct 27, 2017

A excellent course, I learned and practiced many skills about the management project de software, Very complete.

von Federico N

Dec 18, 2017

This has probably been the most exciting part of the course, I definitely enjoyed the whole thing.

von Carlos A P C

Jul 14, 2017

Excelent course.

von Shranik J

Feb 18, 2017

Superb Course,Enjoyed learning :)

von Gurava M

Jul 05, 2018

The best project experience so far. Very practical and great learning so far.

von Marcelo T d A

Oct 20, 2016

The Capstone was very nice....better than I expected.

von Jennifer O N

May 01, 2016

Excellent practical projects. Well run and great interactive tools.

von Carlos M B

Jan 15, 2018

Fantastic course with a lot of interactive material to practice the principles of agile development. A lot of effort put into it, it is definitelly worth it.

von Lyubomir H

Jan 05, 2018

Amazingly interesting and engaging capstone project! Well done!