Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Product Management Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Product Management Capstone von University of Alberta

4.8
555 Bewertungen
121 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jun 25, 2019

The is one of the most gruelling capstone projects I have worked on. Beats the physical deal in some aspects if you ask me. Definitely worth the time and effort invested

FD

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 114 Bewertungen für Software Product Management Capstone

von Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Capstone was very well put together and by far the highlight of the course! Amazing job by the course developers to create such an interactive finale to the course that brought together all the concepts into a real world simulation!

von Olayinka A A

May 31, 2018

This is very great!!

von Esther H

Aug 30, 2017

Excellent capstone project, it gives you a little insight you need in things that can happen in an agile project. From my experience in earlier agile projects, I would say this portayal of how things work is accurate!

von Angel M U C

Oct 06, 2016

The formation is greater opportunity get more knowledge in Software Product.

von Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good conclusion for this specialization. The tasks cover all relevant contents and offer an excellent learning control!

von Bidur S

Jun 14, 2016

Very good simulation of real software development activities.

von Kenjiro E

Mar 27, 2016

very well planned.

von Maurice W

Nov 05, 2016

What an awesome course! I learned so much that I can apply to my everyday career! Thank you so much University of Alberta!

von Konstantin K

Oct 03, 2017

Ultra useful course!!!

von Alexander A E

Jun 29, 2016

Muy didáctico. Para mi fue como aplicar lo aprendido en un proyecto real.

Lo recomiendo !

von Carlos A P C

Jul 14, 2017

Excelent course.

von Glanel H

Aug 03, 2017

Great work to all the Teams

von Marcelo T d A

Oct 20, 2016

The Capstone was very nice....better than I expected.

von Denys P

Nov 06, 2017

Very good!

von Martin S

Aug 07, 2017

Loved the capstone project. So much nice details and situations which you experience in a product managers daily business. Also a nice opportunity to apply the tools and methods you learned in the courses of the specialization.

von James P

Jun 18, 2017

Really useful learning outcomes from this specialization capstone

von Tony D

Feb 18, 2017

It was a great course. Very challenging!

von Jocelyn L

Dec 17, 2017

Definitely the project that make you apply everything you learned in the previous courses

von Camilla P

Oct 20, 2017

Excellent course

von Anton G

Apr 13, 2016

Amazing and very helpful the course!

von Amit V

Jul 06, 2018

Very well designed course, interactive and informative. Thanks!

von Enmanuel P

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent!

von Raghu K V

Mar 28, 2016

Nice one.

von Umer M

Mar 22, 2016

Awesome practical experience. Wonderful.

von Samuel D

Nov 04, 2017

Really well thought out and a good learning experience