Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Product Management Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Product Management Capstone von University of Alberta

4.8
555 Bewertungen
121 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jun 25, 2019

The is one of the most gruelling capstone projects I have worked on. Beats the physical deal in some aspects if you ask me. Definitely worth the time and effort invested

FD

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 114 Bewertungen für Software Product Management Capstone

von Niranjan K

Jun 30, 2019

The course was extremely help to understand software production management, agile principles and how to run projects successfully in agile methods. Thank you.

von Eduardo A P

Jul 03, 2019

Nice capstone. Sometimes is hard to get graded the assignements, but the material is pretty good

von Marina S

Jul 05, 2019

Here is my review of the course: https://medium.com/@marinasini/test-drive-software-product-management-specialisation-by-university-of-alberta-coursera-a5b5b03e2a12?source=friends_link&sk=6202b4eee6fc249ef1d534e50779129e

von Winston M K

Jul 14, 2019

I learned a lot! Thank you UAlberta and Coursera! More power!

von Hayk P

Jun 15, 2019

Great course

von Yanilka S

Feb 16, 2017

Great Course!!

von Mark H

Sep 29, 2019

This is a fantastic capstone course. Kudos to the team at University of Alberta!

von Yiwen R

Oct 01, 2019

great course!

von Muhammad Z H

Nov 09, 2019

Thanks

von Ho C C

Dec 01, 2019

A Great capstone course to deepen understanding

von Lounette

Dec 03, 2019

A lot of effort went into making this course interactive, engaging, fun and very useful in practising our skills in real world practical situations.

von Carlo W B

Apr 20, 2016

Awesome course!

von Ernesto M

Nov 06, 2019

Excellent practice for all the material learned in the specialization. Great effort to simulate real life situations in software product management.

von Vinicius K

Mar 07, 2019

all in all, very good.

von sumit a

Apr 23, 2019

Nice, taught a lot

von Madhusudhan R K

Apr 20, 2018

Great experience through real time product management activities and exercises.

von Eliana M C B

Dec 22, 2017

Excellent specialization that has been masterfully planned by the University of Alberta, with educational and pedagogical resources of excellent quality !! The methodology they use, plus their content and the experience of their tutors, make it a great experience of knowledge and learning.

von Humberto D

Jan 06, 2018

Excellent Course. The capstone project was very real to me.

von Carlos M B

Jan 15, 2018

Fantastic course with a lot of interactive material to practice the principles of agile development. A lot of effort put into it, it is definitelly worth it.

von Kattia C

Dec 17, 2017

Great "graduation" project. I learned tons from this course. I want to thank the instructors for putting together this specialization.

von Gurava M

Jul 05, 2018

The best project experience so far. Very practical and great learning so far.

von Giuseppe B

Nov 04, 2019

Great course to improve agile skills on a quite realistic scenario. Very clever interaction and time-based assignments.

von Amaya A

Oct 19, 2016

It was excellent!

von Oladayo O

Feb 22, 2017

Excellent

von Scholastica S A

Dec 12, 2018

Peer reviews delayed my completion upto 10 days