Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Requirements Prioritization: Risk Analysis

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Software Requirements Prioritization: Risk Analysis von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
90 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Risk Analysis, Assessment, and Prioritization looks at how you can manage conflicts at system levels, but it can also be applied to lower level assessments. How do you manage and document conflict, along with alternatives? In analyzing alternatives, you must consider risks. In this course, we'll look into how to analyze risk, evaluate risk, document risks, and use this information for prioritization of requirements. Qualitative and Quantitative approaches will be covered....

Top-Bewertungen

MM
15. Feb. 2020

Excellent course. The information was presented clearly. The quizzes captured the essential points documented and stated by the instructor.

MS
28. Juni 2020

Thank you, the material provided is quite simple and easy to understand. Hopefully it will be useful in the future, amen.

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für Software Requirements Prioritization: Risk Analysis

von mary a m

15. Feb. 2020

Excellent course. The information was presented clearly. The quizzes captured the essential points documented and stated by the instructor.

von Slavisa D

3. Jan. 2020

Great course: it covers techniques like defect detection prevention, value-cost prioritization and analytic hierarchical process.

von Mukhamad R G S

29. Juni 2020

Thank you, the material provided is quite simple and easy to understand. Hopefully it will be useful in the future, amen.

von mario s

12. Sep. 2020

Excellent course. Introduces legit techniques and tools. Some of the documents in the links are difficult reading.

von ARGO D R

4. Juli 2020

material and explanation is very easy to understand!

von Muhammad F A P

19. Juli 2020

Very Nice Course about Software Requirements

von Alexis B S

16. Apr. 2020

Amazing and very well explained. Thanks!!!

von AMRUTA V P

1. Aug. 2020

good course

von Shakil

6. Juni 2019

it was nice

von SHAIK A A

7. März 2020

good

von Aren T

6. Jan. 2020

A solid course with some very interesting readings/papers selected. A good, concise, brief overview as to the domain of risk analysis with a particular emphasis on software engineering risks.

von Max M

8. Juli 2020

This course needs more visual examples

von José F A

12. Nov. 2020

A bit too much theory

von Antoni G P

30. März 2021

Lack of clarity and translation into other languages such as Spanish. Too much reading.

von Maria G C

3. Dez. 2018

The professor isn't didactic at all. She is messy, comes and goes and many times you miss the point of the video. The slides are poor; I really think that at an online course, she should focuse very much on doing great slides, because that's almost our online study material. Also, if we don't have the chance to make questions in person, she should make an extra effort to be herself clear and make documents complete and understandable; these are neither of them. The estimate hours of the course are ridiculous; before enrolling, and also on the certificate, it says 1-2 hours a week, and then she gives two papers that are estimates on 3,5 hours both on the same week! That without counting the videos, the quiz, etc. And every week is like that. A total liar. Honestly, I've just finished the course because I started it, but I think is really bad.