Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
770 Bewertungen
201 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Top-Bewertungen

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 197 Bewertungen für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

von Arpit B

Feb 21, 2019

I really loved the course and the teaching way ....

This is a must do course for all who are knowledge seekers ...

thank you course era....

von fouriaux j

Feb 24, 2019

Very instructive introductory course with a lot of material to keep and read as reference even after completion.

von mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

von tsigereda t

Apr 09, 2019

good course

von jose n b

Oct 11, 2018

Extremely good quality.

von Aurangazeeb A K

Oct 30, 2018

An interesting course on Renewable energy. A totally different teaching approach.

von Hamza R

Nov 06, 2018

Interesting learning and very enjoyable.

von Enoch S

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

von Muhammad H

Nov 17, 2018

I would like to thank DTU and Coursera Platform for providing this opportunity to learn and discover the amazing world of plastic photovoltaics. The course material is very interactive, arousing the learner's interest by asking quizzes straight in the lesson video.

von Akrema

Nov 11, 2017

This is the most updated course on solar cell in entire online community. This helped me better understand the synthesis, characterization and printing of solar cells. This will definitely help me in near future. I appreciate the efforts of trainers and all the people who contributed for a such an informative course. I would also like to thank Coursera to have this course in its portfolio.

von Srishti M

Jun 23, 2017

Very relevant in current scenario. The content is really very good.

von Zack P

Sep 24, 2017

This course gives a great introduction to organic photovoltaics and solar energy generation as a whole. Anyone that has successfully completed this course comes out with a basic understanding of the processes and materials that go into making their own photovoltaic devices. The knowledge base that backs up this course on plasticphotovoltaics.com is quite extensive and will serve me greatly as I move forward with the development of my own solar cell designs. The only downside I saw to this course was the limited access to the scientific journals for the additional information. I was lucky enough to have access to this invaluable information but not everyone will and they are truly missing out.

von Vaibhav V

Oct 31, 2017

Best course on renewable energy and has a very bright future

von Xianyi C

Apr 29, 2018

This course is very good for beginners with physics, chemistry or material science backgrounds to learn more specifically in the OPV area.

von Ivan S

Nov 01, 2016

Quite interesting course which I definitely recommend to follow. The material is explained well and supported by series of real-life examples which motivate you to follow the lectures till the end. If want to know more about clean and cheap organic photovoltaics energy as alternative to traditional silicon-based technologies, that course is for you!

von Siddharth B

Sep 25, 2017

Very good

von Jennifer P

May 17, 2018

This course included a very detailed look at the process and hurdles of creating organic solar cells. The instructors are passionate about their subject and present the information in a clear, in-depth manner, explaining each concept without assuming prior knowledge. The course is a good follow-on course to Introduction to Solar Cells.

von Tauno T

Aug 08, 2016

I highly recommend this couse for everyone, who are interested in Organic Solar Cells. The videos are thoughtful and taking notes while listening, is easy. The additional reading materials are well written and insightful. If you are familiar with basic organic chemistry, chemical bonds and conjugation and with band theory, the course is pretty easy to master.

von DAI Z

Nov 08, 2016

A nice course introducing you to the world of organic solar cells

von Ali E A M

Dec 15, 2016

It was stunning course.I I have benefited greatly from my staff.It was really awesome experiment.

von Ashley M

Mar 29, 2017

Best course ever!!! the proffessor's are so amazing!!! My favorite so far!!!

von Yogesh

Jul 02, 2017

Thank u.. it was very useful!

von suraj k s

Jun 15, 2017

good

von Juan C

Jun 23, 2018

Es un excelente curso y deja muy clara las posibilidades y los beneficios de la tecnologia de las celdas solares organicas

von Manish K

Jan 04, 2018

Very informative course.. useful for research scholars as well