Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
771 Bewertungen
201 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Top-Bewertungen

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

MR

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 197 Bewertungen für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

von Rafael B R

May 29, 2018

The course is really good to introduce people in the solar cells environment. All the study is very well done, I could understand the explanations and the exercises were a very good idea to maintain the focus and test the students. The only thing that I would like to see is a more detailed approach about the modeling mechanisms and a more discussions towards the physics during the process.

I would also like to thank all the professionals involved in the elaboration of this amazing project. My sincerely thank you!

von Eric S

Oct 23, 2015

Very informative, and presented in such a manner that the instructors' passion is evident throughout the course!

von DIogo P

Aug 18, 2015

Great teachers, great course, strongly recomended

von Joel J A C

Sep 13, 2015

The course was a very nice introduction to OPV, the material is pretty good and the lessons were punctual. I have just three tings to take into consideration:

1- I am colorblind, so, I recommend you to identify each line on the lesson "Characterization of Polymers" because I had to ask somebody which color was each curve.

2- I recommend you to add a little bit more information about conjugated polymers.

3- It would be amazing if you make a document in pdf with all the reading materials (I would pay for it even though the information is free in your page, because is more easy to check a document than a webpage).

von Arthur E

Oct 04, 2015

I learned so much in this course!

von Martin-Pierre R

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

von Hamzah A M A

Nov 20, 2015

good

von AFSAR H R

Apr 10, 2018

Interesting and knowledgeable for researcher and students.

von Michael K S

Mar 14, 2018

Very Good course !

The only negative thing is the few Quizzes where we are asked to write the equation our self. Most of the times this i not working properly.

von Shreyas W

Jun 18, 2017

very concise and informative

von Robin S

Sep 16, 2017

These courses give all needed basis for someone who want to start in this field. Very intersesting and well designed.

von Carlos M

Jun 03, 2017

Me gusto mucho el curso, esta bastante claro y simple. Los felicito par preparar este tipo de curso. Al igual como recomendacion, deberían de agregar un extra de foto diodos orgánicos y transistores orgánicos. Saludos.

von Ivan S

Mar 03, 2018

Extraordinary course which will guide you and explain you the world of organic solar cells. This is our future and I reccomend you to learn about it. Many thanks for the professors who put such an effort to discover all of this and present it to the world.

von Tania K M J

Feb 03, 2017

magnifico

von José B d M V

Sep 14, 2017

Perfect

von Kamakhya P M

Dec 06, 2017

very good

von Siddharth B

Sep 25, 2017

Very good

von Akrema

Nov 11, 2017

This is the most updated course on solar cell in entire online community. This helped me better understand the synthesis, characterization and printing of solar cells. This will definitely help me in near future. I appreciate the efforts of trainers and all the people who contributed for a such an informative course. I would also like to thank Coursera to have this course in its portfolio.

von GIPHIN G

May 10, 2017

The course was very helpful for me because I am doing research in DSSC and also the way of presentation of videos and theories was very nice

von Mouni M

Oct 26, 2016

A very challenging but interesting course. Love how we were guided to research through out the course.

von Ricardo M

Nov 07, 2017

the course is pretty well structured and the topic is very interesting. Keep the good working guys ;)

von 郑宁

Nov 15, 2017

课程很好,很适合希望学习了解有关太阳能电池方向的同学,感谢老师的教导。

von Lusia k

Dec 06, 2017

is a well formulated course , and easy to be incorporated in ones busy schedules.Thank you so much

von Alexis M

May 19, 2017

Great course.

Learned a lot thanks

von hassan a

Oct 20, 2017

This is very good course, thanks to DTU and Instructors, I recommend it for everybody.

Can You please add a discussion Forum to this course

Thanks in advance.